Total users: 39,718,492 Online users: 142,689
Cara, 22

Online

About Me

I'm finishing up one last class at UCLA extension in the Fall before receiving my bachelors degree in ecology, behavior, and evolution. So I might be in LA for only 2 months, which is why I am looking for casual dating, hanging out, friends, just having a good time :) My ultimate career goal is to be a field researcher studying animal behavior or evolution, or to be a conservation biologist. I love me that environment ;) I am vegan and an animal rights activist. I love me them animals too, lol. I usually spend my free time looking at cooking blogs, feminist blogs, atheist blogs, beauty tutorials, and comics on the internet. I like art and museums. II swing dance too! Ok, but besides all my interests, I would way I have an incredibly unique and bubbly personality. I am an adventurous extrovert that loves going out and doing just about anything. When I'm tired of that, I like to cuddle up on the couch and watch trashy T.V. and funny movies. I like positive, friendly people with a good sense of humor. So message me if you are interested and would like to get to know me better :) Well, we could do something cool like rock climbing, hang out on 3rd st Promenade, go to a museum, go to a beach, go to a party, etc. Then maybe eat dinner or something. These are just suggestions. I really would enjoy pretty much anything!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Yesenia

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20-30

    Please be mature. Don't be creepy. I don't want a threesome loll.I consider myself an individual. The universe is my god. I can be lazy and watch movies all day or I can be active and go out. Just depends. I'm a theoriest. A skeptic. My mind never stops thinking. Whatifwhatifwhatif. Green is the best color ever :) I bum sh*tout, long hair don't caaaare. When do I ever brush it? Before I wash it. I like having intellectual conversations but i can talk some goofy sheet :) I'm lazy but very smart. No college right now but very soon :) I love my dog more than anything in the world. Coffee. ciggies. MJ. music is my legal drug. just hit me up :) you tell meeeee

  • Beverley

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20-30

    I just graduated school for law enforcement. I love the outdoors. I love fishing and camping.

  • Tammi

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 19-29

    I love sports. I played soccer and basketball in highschool. I enjoy sitting at home drinking and watching a good ball game but I also like going out and having a good time. Cuddling is my favorite activity :) *** ***

Follow Us: