Total users: 39,815,265 Online users: 143,462
Marcy, 22

Offline, last seen Tue, 24 May 2022 22:05:29

About Me

I am very outgoing person. I love to laugh. And I'd really like to find someone who could make me laugh. I enjoy to be on the dance floor! If you want to know more just ask :) Wherever are feet land...don't tell me the skys the limit when there's footprints on the moon..haha :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Mayra

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22-32

    I'm just a simple girl. 25 with a great 8 yr old boy. Trying to get back on my feet... just ask about me. Would love other moms to talk to and be friends :)

  • Rose

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21-31

    Hey there. :) I'm a full- I'm working hard to become a vet one day! When I'm not at school or work you can usually find me at the lake or river with my dog. I also enjoy playing video games every now and then, hanging out with my family, or just chillin out watching Netflix. I can never think of what to write in these things without sounding like too much of a nerd, but then again maybe that's because I am a nerd! haha Well I suppose some girls dig nerds, so hey if that's you feel free to send me a message ;) Dinner and drinks is always my favorite date option. I know it's pretty cliché, but so many people choose that for a reason right? After dinner would follow some live music or a walk on the town (another cliché first date activity). ;)

  • Brandi

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21-31

    Just moved back to LA. I'm addicted to iced lattes and vitamin water. In my free time, I like to explore the city, write and go on trips. I tend to make stupid jokes constantly and enjoy sleeping in. I also enjoy car dancing and finding new music. I'm definitely a dog person. I'm obsessed with Summer Heights High right now. If I could work on a comedy tv show in the future, that would be just the best.I could never live without my IPhone, good espresso, my friends/family, the sun, avocados and comedy tv shows. It just depends! :)

Follow Us: