Total users: 39,782,821 Online users: 142,931
Mallory, 49

Online

About Me

I'm a very sweet, sincere, loyal, fun person with a warm heart that is always in the right place. I have good relationship/family values and consider being a mom to be the best job ever, however, I'm as passionate about writing and really enjoy my profession in print media. In my free time I go toe-to-toe in boxing, do different things with family and close friends, go to the movies, watch sports and simply just kick back. And as for him, I'm looking to meet a good guy with a great personality who loves adventure. I'm not into rushing things, so let's get to know each other over time and see what happens ;-) Meet for coffee then take it from there...

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Shelbs

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-22

    I believe in simplicity. So I keep it simple. I cherish communication, commitment, monogamy, loyalty, love, and laughter. Looking for someone who doesn’t make it all complicated to get along with. I love movies and flowers

  • Patti

    Online

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    I loved it! I grew up camping and didn't realize how much I missed it. What a thrill. My fantasy is to go on a camping trip like you read in "Sunset Magazine." Care to join me?I have a career that I absolutely love. I work for a pre-press/graphic arts company over the hill. I am very creative, so I am fortunate that I am able to work at something that brings me such joy. Some days are more challenging than others, don't get me wrong, but it's all worth it in the end.I am the baby of 5 and very close to my siblings. We do not have our parents anymore, so we support and depend on each other differently. It's very nice. Even though I do not have children of my own, I welcome them into my life. I have 12 nieces and nephews and 1 great nephew. I love spending time with them and love watching them grow up and make wonderful choices in their lives that I can be a part of.I enjoy spending time at the beach, reading, trying out a new recipe, being with my family and friends for dinner or whatever "kid thing" we are going to do! Can you bowl? My passion is swimming. You can often find me at the pool ***days a week for a good workout, then a nice soak in the hot tub to ease the stresses of the day. I do own a wetsuit and have swam in the ocean a few times....Brrrrr.I would like to share these adventures, thoughts and dreams with you. Be together, yet independent. Learn from each other. Enhance each other's lives and experience each other's passions. I am looking to be in a loving, committed relationship and I hope you are too!Go on, *** see where it may go!

  • Patti

    Online

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    Hi, I enjoy people and truly believe there's reasons why we meet who we meet. I like to meet up for drinks, a coffee, a hike or food, food is good! To keep fit I run and like to sign up for fun runs in the area. What I really hope to try this summer is stand up paddle boarding. I want to maintain a healthy life style and enjoy my friends and family along the way. A good first date would go something like this: Meeting up for a hike or walk and then maybe making our way to fun restaurant with outdoor seating and a great view, maybe some music. This date would hopefully be with someone who has a good sense of humor and has many interests. Preferably this person would be a good listener, like what I have to say, and think I'm funny. One more thing, if this person can still rock a pair of faded Levi's, love that! no Costco jeans, not on the first date!

Follow Us: