Total users: 39,757,398 Online users: 143,427
Elvia, 54

Offline, last seen Sat, 21 May 2022 02:21:03

About Me

I'm a Outgoing positive gal, who enjoys life to the fullest! I'm looking forward to change and new beginnings with the man of my dreams,I'm a real romantic, so I hope you are too! That one special man that loves to laugh and have fun. I have a great family and hope my guy will embrace my family as I will embrace yours. A sense of humor with my family is a necessary requirement! Love and family are very important to me. I'm looking for a best friend at first, One who shares just a few of the same interest in traveling, hiking, bike riding, Rollerblading, surfing, Tennis,& Skiing. One who enjoys the beach as I do. I just took up golf and I'm joining the women golf club, any pointers? I could you some,! Lol I Had my own business for years before my marriage of 20 years that took me all over the world. I love to travel and see new sights. I'm a very positive person who looks for the good in everyone I meet.I'm Looking to meet an active guy who loves to travel and enjoy life to the fullest! I'm 5'5 & 125lb, I love to cook and entertain, and enjoy surfing in the Spring & Summer and Skiing in the Winter. I love Rock & Roll from the Seventy s and enjoy a lot of the new artist also. Looking forward to the second part of life with my soul mate... could it be you? My idea of a great first date is to just meet for a walk or Happy hour some where close. If we enjoy each others company, great! I'm a hopeful romantic, and I love to take care of my man! Planning a surprise trip and being told to either bring my bikini or my ski suit, and not even knowing where your going till you get there, now that's a true romantic! I Love to dance even if its just you and I slow dancing to a favorite song. If your the man that's a true romantic at heart I look forward to hearing from you!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Mary

    Offline

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-53

    Hi! My name is Mary. I am separated other caucasian woman without kids from Converse, Texas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Catherine

    Offline

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51-61

    I know I have a music, travel and food problem! I've tried to quit but I just keep going back to concerts, beaches, restaurants and the kitchen. I spend all of my money on tickets and in grocery stores and I associate myself with other people who have the same addictions. It is creating too much soul enrichment, entertainment and fun for one person to handle on her own. I'd love a cohort in crime!Let me explain. I am extremely passionate about life and have many interests including but not limited to music, travel, food, exercise, tennis, art (fine, visual, performing), designing, cooking, movies, theater, teaching, and learning. I enjoying surrounding myself with intelligent, humorous, ambitious, creative people as often as possible.I am self employed, allowing for flexibility in my schedule and am searching for a self secure man who can be spontaneous as well as a planner. He is confident, driven, kind hearted, witty, intelligent, wise, and has a sense of style. He is fit and has a touch of old world charm. He welcomes eternal freshness in a relationship through new experiences, together or independently. These traits, along with the 'until hell freezes over' essential chemistry will steal and sustain my heart.He will be open and available to explore a FUN, devoted, affectionate and monogamous relationship if the chemistry exists...and there MUST be chemistry....the spark that will continually feed a connected romantic friendship.I want to LIVE OUT LOUD with someone special! First Match meet up - getting acquainted over a glass of wineFirst Date - lunch or dinnerSecond Date - celebrate we made it this far!

  • Corinne

    Offline

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-58

    Hi, I'm a very active out going person with a type A personality. I work as an Admin Asst... so this is home for me. Not to say that I would not eventually consider somewhere else in my retirement years. I was married for 20 years and have been divorced since ***. I have 3 beautiful children 2 boys and a girl. I have a great love for animals of all types. I am a very social person with many friends and love to be involved with helping people that are less fortunate than myself. I consider myself a BIG romantic and am looking for the same in a man. Its all about chemistry and when we meet... well will just know :))

Follow Us: