Total users: 39,850,201 Online users: 143,583
Shawna, 52

Online

About Me

Ready to travel the world, one step at a time. Enjoy listening to music of all kinds, writing stories. Seeking to meet new people from all walks of life and have some really good time with.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lakisha

    Online

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    It is all about being happy, honest and enjoying life. I have three kids spread out across the United States so it makes for fun travel opportunities. I am looking for someone that is easy going and enjoys spending time with family and friends.

  • Roslyn

    Online

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51-61

    I enjoy life and what it may bring. I am a very outgoing personable gal with a good sense of humor but also knows when to take thing serious. I love the outdoors camping and boating water skiing also have did a little snow skiing altho it was on the kiddy slop lolol.Would like to meet someone to just enjoy going out dancing or window shoping hikeing whatever makes us enjoy the life we have and possible ea other being in it. I love rock and roll and some fast country some r & b. One thing i can tell ya is that im a very loyal person Dont beleive in cheating and i have never done it. Life is too short not to enjoy it with someone special what ever spontanious thing we come up with

  • Samantha

    Online

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51-61

    Dating can be fun and I can prove it. I am secure, confident and happy with myself but feel that life is meant to be shared with that special someone. If I had to come up with two words to describe myself, they would be lady and classy. I am a true believer that that a smile is the prettiest thing I can wear, so I wear mine often.Dancing is one of my favorite activities as in order to truly dance, you must be connected to the music, connected to your partner and connected within yourself; plus it is just plain fun, a great social activity and good exercise. Since I can't dance all day and night, I enjoy other activities to include music, concerts, live theatre, movies, long walks and traveling. Looking for a confident man who only has eyes for me that can make me laugh and is able to express his emotions. Communication is important as I do not expect you to read my mind. Being a hopeless romantic, I would rather take the risk of possibly getting hurt than to not follow my heart. I am hoping that we can share both our passions and interests, some of mine, some of yours and some new ones we might find together. Ideally, our personalities will compliment each other. Lunch and a stroll at the District, meet for a drink and dessert at the Cheesecake Factory, sit on a patio eating yogurt followed by a walk, or any place condusive for a nice converstion

Follow Us: