Total users: 42,829,552 Online users: 154,232
Francesca, 25

Online

About Me

I am a hard worker so i spend most of my time doing that, but when im not working i enjoy spending time with family going out dancing and having a good time.. I do love spending time at home hanging out with my daughter and son... they are my world! I am currently manager at qdoba and a hairstylist on the side.... I am a pretty open minded person and enjoy all types of things.. if you'd like to know anything else just ask. so what im looking for? kind of a hard question.. so heres what im not looking for sorry if i sound harsh but i just wanna be blunt and straight forward..... sex... if your just looking for a booty call please move it along im not here to try to get laid... if you dont have a job sorry i know the economy is rough but i already have two children to care for i dont need another one... if you dont have a car... i drive an suv and with the way gas prices are we'd have to take turns with traveling... sorry if i come off harsh i really am very sweeat ive just been through a lot and i dont want history to keep repeating itself and i just dont want anyone wasting their time or mine... im really just looking for a stand up MAN that has his things together i am a pretty independent women... Thanks!P.S. If your a country music fan that is a huge plus.. I would love to have myself a cowboy! im a hopless romantic and pretty old fashioned so dinner is always nice walking on the beach is great too! surprises are always the best!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Trish

    Offline

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-59

    Hi! My name is Trish. I am divorced spiritual but not religious caucasian woman with kids from Bastrop, Texas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Ann

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I love music and HBO, old movies and reminiscing, warm weather and a good book. Audrey Hepburn is my idol, I love reading, there is just something amazing about being pulled into a world other than your own. I'm really down to earth and easygoing, i am very honest and i wont lie to you, just ask me if you want to know something. I love being outside in the summer and in the winter I like to cuddle up with a comfy blanket and a hot tea. I'm pretty self aware, and I think that people need to accept themselves for who they are and learn self love. If you don't like something about yourself, change it. I'm a total goof and I love to laugh, especially when the topic is a little risqué. It's just my style. Shoot me a message if you'd like to chat.

  • Elva

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    Just ask Ask me

Follow Us: