Total users: 41,860,480 Online users: 150,970
Amie, 23

Online

About Me

Work full time teaching high school science and in grad school at night. Busy but always make time to have a little fun in my life. I love playing and watching sports especially baseball. In general I'm a laid back person. Enjoy going out and trying new thing but also love spending evenings in cooking and watching movies. I'm super independent because my daddy raised me to take care of myself. I love being around people and getting to know new people. I tend to be pretty outgoing!I'm attracted to a guy with a good sense of humor (must be willing to put up with my sarcasm!). Someone that can challenge me intellectually and keep me guessing is a plus!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Noemi

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-31

    Hi! My name is Noemi. I am divorced other hispanic woman with kids from Bastrop, Texas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Noelle

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I'm a very happy bubbly person. I'm a country girl at heart. I love to go on walks and go for a drive in the country and be adventurous....I like to be in the country....I listen to pretty much any kind of music... I'm lookin for that certain someone to treat me like a queen and sweep me off my feet....if u have any other question message me

  • Bette

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I have broad taste when it comes to music. I'll listen to anything from Metallica to Eminem to Adele to Mozart. I enjoy being outside especially if it involves swimming. I love cooking. I'm always looking for new things to try. I'm sarcastic and surround myself with people that have a great sense of humor. I'm very driven to succeed in everything I do. My family and friends mean a lot to me. I'm a big fan of tattoos and have a half sleeve in progress. Don't be afraid to send me a message :)

Follow Us: