Total users: 42,830,184 Online users: 153,900
Letha, 25

Offline, last seen Thu, 01 Dec 2022 02:05:01

About Me

I enjoy life but want to find someone to enjoy life with. I stay very busy. I love going on vacations and spending time with my family and friends.Exploring cool new places to go in the city or out in the country. There's always something fun to be found. I love my job, I work a lot but definitely know how to take off and enjoy life! I love the beach and the lake. I enjoy snowskiing and water skiing. The summer is my favorite time of the year! I try to stay as active as possible, I am rarely home with nothing to do. What ever we can find going on that sounds fun!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Agnes

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I am currently a graduate student at CMU. I'm really in to music, dancing, going out, and having fun with friends. I also love to just stay in and watch a movie and relax. I'll try almost anything once and I love meeting new people. My family and friends are very important and mean the world to me. If you like what you see, feel free to send me a message.The type of guy i'm looking for is: taller than me, good smile, big heart, has major goals for themselves, be family oriented, like sports but not more than their girl, knows how to love, among other things. :-)

  • Edwina

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I work full time and love my job. I have been with the same company for 2 years. I enjoy hanging out with my friends on the weekend. I like going to the movies. I love traveling and learning new skills. Im the type of girl that will go hunting in the morning and get dresses up for dinner that night. I am outgoing and relaxed.Music is a big part of my life. I can play 9 *** I actively only play 3 now. I love any type of music from classical, country, to R&B. My favorite band and go to music is DMB, listening to them play live is amazing. I'm very close with my family, and am looking for someone who has a good relationship with their family. I want to start the next chapter of my life and a family of my own is something I will not give up. I am going back to school at RMU for Health Service Administration. I work in the office with pts now, so I thought working the business side would be interesting.If you want to know more about me, don't be shy Drinks, dinner, movie ect something casual

  • Angie

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    im down to earth,outgooing, country gal . got a 1 yr old son who is my EVERYTHING..im an out doors kinda gal .looking for my best "friend" someone who isn't afraid to say hey I no what I want and im going for it.gots to have all his teeth an a good head on his shoulders. ohhh now if I tell u that takes all the fun outta the mystery now doesn't it.

Follow Us: