Total users: 41,874,356 Online users: 150,789
Lula, 25

Offline, last seen Sat, 01 Oct 2022 21:55:15

About Me

I've been single for a long time. I don't fall for people or even feel an attraction to anyone easily. Some people think I'm picky, but it's not a conscious choice, and I find that insulting. I suppose it's a result of our culture. People barely question the hot wife/ugly husband trope, but if a goodlooking girl even kindly turns down an unattractive guy, she's a ****. All I want is to feel chemistry, and if that is too much to ask for in the dating world, I want off this planet. Suggested meetville Topics, Numbered For Your Convenience1. Hobbies- reading, writing, drinking, dancing, playing video games, Pilates, traveling 2. Goals and Aspirations- I have specific goals, but they're a bit too personal to advertise to strangers. Essentially I want to live a happy and healthy life where I cram as much LIVING (travel, knowledge, love, fun, etc.) into my time on earth as possible.3. Me- Others have described me as independent, badass, standoffish, loyal, annoying, a free spirit, manipulative, sweet, "no drama", awkward, and very smart. I have my own opinions about myself and should you meet me, you'll have yours. I don't really feel comfortable listing my virtues here (I generally only brag when I'm purposely trying to annoy someone; usually a family member), but I think enough of my personality (or one side of it, anyway) shows in my writing. The one adjective I've gotten a few times from both sexes that surprised me was "intimidating." No reason to be intimidated! I always treat others as I want to be treated and can't even recall the last time I hurt someone. Also, I get nervous very easily (but apparently don't show it?) so I'm usually at least as scared of other people as they are of me. And I've never once been considered "cool" or "popular", so. Don't make assumptions based on my looks!4. It ranges. I know everyone says that, but look at my iTunes sometimes. I have music in at least ten different languages. Kpop is one of my favorite genres at the moment.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'9"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Francesca

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I am a hard worker so i spend most of my time doing that, but when im not working i enjoy spending time with family going out dancing and having a good time.. I do love spending time at home hanging out with my daughter and son... they are my world! I am currently manager at qdoba and a hairstylist on the side.... I am a pretty open minded person and enjoy all types of things.. if you'd like to know anything else just ask. so what im looking for? kind of a hard question.. so heres what im not looking for sorry if i sound harsh but i just wanna be blunt and straight forward..... sex... if your just looking for a booty call please move it along im not here to try to get laid... if you dont have a job sorry i know the economy is rough but i already have two children to care for i dont need another one... if you dont have a car... i drive an suv and with the way gas prices are we'd have to take turns with traveling... sorry if i come off harsh i really am very sweeat ive just been through a lot and i dont want history to keep repeating itself and i just dont want anyone wasting their time or mine... im really just looking for a stand up MAN that has his things together i am a pretty independent women... Thanks!P.S. If your a country music fan that is a huge plus.. I would love to have myself a cowboy! im a hopless romantic and pretty old fashioned so dinner is always nice walking on the beach is great too! surprises are always the best!

  • Letha

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I enjoy life but want to find someone to enjoy life with. I stay very busy. I love going on vacations and spending time with my family and friends.Exploring cool new places to go in the city or out in the country. There's always something fun to be found. I love my job, I work a lot but definitely know how to take off and enjoy life! I love the beach and the lake. I enjoy snowskiing and water skiing. The summer is my favorite time of the year! I try to stay as active as possible, I am rarely home with nothing to do. What ever we can find going on that sounds fun!

  • Jeannie

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    IM a single mom I have 2 young boys. IM not looking for anyone to play daddy IM just looking for some down to earth,cool people to.chat with.;I love my job bur between working full time &being a single mom i dont really get much time to date or go out. I love to laugh but I hate drama &liars so please don't write me if u only have one thing on ur mind. My idea first date would be go to the movies, the maybe just go to the park &just hang out &learn about eachother.

Follow Us: