Total users: 40,418,370 Online users: 145,759
Elizabeth, 24

Offline, last seen Sat, 02 Jul 2022 01:55:33

About Me

Laid back and love being on the go. Always finding something new to try. I have two amazing daughters who I raise full time. I plan on going back to school real soon. I like all music but love rock especially men with tattoos are sexy :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Stephanie

    Offline

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-45

    Hi! My name is Stephanie. I am never married caucasian woman with kids from Bastrop, Texas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Janie

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I'm Samantha, I have a 3 year old daughter who takes up all my time so its hard for me to go out n meet ppl, I'm also sick of the kinda guys i meet at the bar. Im normally happy n hyper like all the time, try to stay in good spirts all the time, everyone has their days tho! LolIm into goin out wit friends... when i get a chance to i play pool, or watch the packer games. Otherwise most of my time is spent at home. I love watching movies curled up on the couch so dont mind being home a lot.I like going to concerts! Music is my absolute favorite, ill listen to anything but really love rock from the ***'s prolly my number one favorite. Everyone on here is ****in wierd...dont message me unless ur mentally stable!!

  • Agnes

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I am currently a graduate student at CMU. I'm really in to music, dancing, going out, and having fun with friends. I also love to just stay in and watch a movie and relax. I'll try almost anything once and I love meeting new people. My family and friends are very important and mean the world to me. If you like what you see, feel free to send me a message.The type of guy i'm looking for is: taller than me, good smile, big heart, has major goals for themselves, be family oriented, like sports but not more than their girl, knows how to love, among other things. :-)

Follow Us: