Total users: 41,048,358 Online users: 148,074
Karin, 25

Offline, last seen Wed, 10 Aug 2022 14:21:30

About Me

Hello, I'm Tasha. I'm a single mother of two kids. My daughter will soon be 4 and my son is 2. They are my world. I LOVE summer and all that comes with it (camping, swimming, beaches, fishing, exc...). Music is very important to me. I listen to just about anything. Want to know more? Ask! :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Estelle

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    So does anyone actually enjoy writing this stuff?Let’s see…here’s some fun facts about me:1. I’m not shy, and I love to try new things. kinda a social butterfly. I will talk to anyone and everyone. 2. I love being outside...summer days at the family cottage is always a good time.3. I am very family/friend oriented. I love my family and friends and I wouldn’t be here without them.4. Love sports. Love to play and love to watch. (Baseball is forever and will always be my number 1!)5. Music is one of my biggest passions...always down for a good concert.6. I’m not a huge fan of cooking…I am capable of doing it, just don’t want to. (but i do like to bake)7. I might not cook but I can clean like it’s no one’s business. So if you can cook, I’ll clean!8. I have my dorky side… Don’t judge me.9. I have 5 tattoos.10. I am the most loyal person you will ever meet. When I care about someone, I put my whole heart into it.11. I am very honest and kind of sarcastic but always polite :)12. I love to travel (who doesn't)...still trying to conquer Europe...got a couple more places on my bucket list.13. While my friends would call me random...I like to say spontaneous...wanna go on an adaventure with me?I'm a pretty laid back girl and pretty easy to talk to. If theres anything else you want to know, do be shy, just ask! :) Surprise me!

  • Nola

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    Alright a little about me. . Im a little firecracker. . not in a bad way i'm the nicest most laid back girl you'll ever meet but i love adventures, I love feeling that rush, and i have days where i feel like I can take on the world. I'm a lover not a fighter. . . I have a sarcastic side and i love laughing and joking around. . dont worry I can take a joke. . and give them as well! . You just gotta laugh and make the best of it otherwise you'll never make it out alive. I love anything and everything!! Hunting, Fishing, Dirt Racing, Snowmobiling, Four- . . Anything outdoors usually trips my trigger. Im big into demolition derbies so most of my summer months are spent at work or workin on my cars so if your not willing to understand how dedicated I am when it comes to that, I'm sorry but I need someone who's gonna support me when it comes to my hobbies. . . I mean Im already huckleberry finn so dont try to change this on me haha. . . You never know whos falling in love with it : )Add on: ***I dont like games. . . If your not ready for a relationship. . . Dont get my hopes up, dont tell me things unless you mean them, and if your still caught up in your past and are too afraid to actually fall. . whats the point of being on here. . Maybe try finding yourself before you try finding love. . unless your just looking to get your d*ck wet, then your just surfing on the wrong profile for that. I love adventures. . . Just be silly and have fun with it : )

  • Susanna

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I'm 25 years old. Madd chill, into anything thats fun or can make me laugh. Sense of humor is pretty important to me ; if you can't laugh at yourself theres a good chance we won't get along very well. I like ALL types of music, but I'm without a doubt a Wu-Tang stan, as a group and individually. I love live music. When it comes to sports, baseball: I'm a Met fan ; football: I'm a Jet fan ; Love art. My favorite holiday is Halloween, I love dressing up and getting dumb for the night. I dye my hair often all types of colors (blue, green, purple, ect) so if that's a problem for you, kick rocks. Thats all I got for ya right now, peace & love. If you say walk on the beach I'll punch you in the nuts.

Follow Us: