Total users: 41,035,459 Online users: 147,981
Jimmie, 25

Online

About Me

I’m an average build non-smoker, interested in friendship. I enjoy movies, some dancing, concerts, jazz, etc; interested in someone who enjoys the same. Just looking for someone to have good time with.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Sasha

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I am usually extremely busy with work, with that being said i tend to only respond to messages that grab my attention.I love to travel, it is a huge part of my life. "Wanderlust" is how i sum up my life (its also my newest tattoo)I grew up as a HUGE tomboy and i still am in some ways but i absolutely love getting all dressed up and club ready even if i end up at the local sports bar (i recently convinced my best friend to dress in a tux while i wore my prom dress to the local bar.... it was a great time!!)I may not know everything about car but i know more than the average girl. I know how to drive stick and my new car will be a stick. I love learning how to work on cars and fix them :)I always have to have my nails done.I have a horrible shoe addiction... it is sad when i look at my bank statement but then i just walk to my closet and once again i am happy with all of my heels :D

  • Cecile

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I\'m a respectful person who knows how to treat a partner. I\'m a good listener and believe that communication makes for a better relationship. Search for reasonable people to make a good couple.

  • Essie

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I have great friends...great family...and a great life. I'm a genuine and fun person. It's simple really...show me respect and loyalty...I'll show you the same.So now it would be nice to find a guy who has it's act together for the most part.Swimming, is my all time favorite sport in the entire world. Football is a close second...PACKERS...are my team. With 3 Doors Down being my favorite band ever! :)Not sure what I'm really looking for, but I'll know when I find him. If you don't have...-A Car(I'm not a chauffer)-A Job(I'm not your sugar momma)Don't Bother :) Dave and Busters :)

Follow Us: