Total users: 50,765,850 Online users: 183,010
Kevin, 64

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Kevin. I am separated spiritual but not religious caucasian man with kids from United States, Illinois, Metropolis. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    A Few Extra Pounds

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Yogiebear

    Online

    Man. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22-32

    Hi! My name is Yogiebear. I am never married other caucasian man without kids from Metropolis, Illinois, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Doyle

    Online

    Man. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 37-47

    Very hard to describe yourself!! And didn't sound quite right when I wrote it myself!!! So asked some close and trusted friends to put down in words how best to describe me... This as you can imagine didn't quite have the edge i was looking for!!!although very funny but not much help either!! (Thanks guys!!)... So will put down the boring bits and let you ask the rest!!! I'm an ex flat jockey ( so not the tallest!!) but now living in bournemouth doing up property's for a living!! And trying to have a bit of fun when I can!! I'm easy going and love keeping active with sports and hobbies.... So not to bad with a screwdriver!! Or a horse!! Not that's any use to anyone!!... Looking for someone to share in life's little pleasures...x Going for a few drinks?

  • Austin

    Online

    Man. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 33-43

    An ambitious and passionate guy who likes to make things happen and knows what he wants from lifeI'm into all the usual, good things in life, but finding new places to eat, random weekends away and going to watch live music and sport keep me a happy boyI work for a small internet start up business which drives me to despair and delight in equal measure. It would be boring if it was all plain-sailing thoughI like to keep fit (I compete in 10km races), meet new characters, travel whenever I get the chance and am always open to new experiences (except no bungee jumping. Ever.)So if you like the sound of me, then get in touch! Very chilled - go to the pub for a couple of drinks and a natter, followed by a good bite to eat somewhere

Follow Us: