Total users: 41,945,712 Online users: 150,841
Rogic1w, 56

Offline, last seen Thu, 06 Oct 2022 10:02:33

About Me

Love life and live it to the fullest! Currently looking to date casually have A-blast and an awesome summer see where it leads. It's all told in the kiss💋

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    6'2"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Gedalia

    Offline

    Man. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 32-42

    Well, here we go... I am a Dad to a handsome five year old son. I love to read and write. I'm writing a few different stories and I hope to someday be a published author. I dabble with poetry now and then and lately I've picked up a new habit of rewriting songs I hear. It is a lot of fun. I enjoy camping, hiking, swimming. I love to play roller hockey. I roller blade often. I follow my three favorite sports teams irregularly when I can: Angels, Red Wings and Patriots. I love watching The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother and Seinfeld. I am always trying to be funny. I try not to be serious. It gets old. I would love to talk, get to know you and such. Say hi. Let's see what happens. A nice dinner and a walk, giving us time to talk, get to know each other and possibly hold hands if things are going well.

  • Azarael

    Offline

    Man. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 31-41

    So not a big fan of talking about myself, but I suppose this is what this is about. Well I take my work seriously its not a glamourouse job but it has served me well, and have been with my company for over 10 years now, and have been working since 3 months after my 16th birthday. I enjoy sports I play Ice Hockey on most friday nights, and just took up softball this past summer as I try to keep my lazy gene at bay. Im a huge football fan Steelers are my boys!!V. as if I have control of the outcome because I do hahaha so let me roll with it. I enjoy movies comedys are my favorites as I like to laugh and try to make other people laugh so please have a good sense of humor! I also enjoy camping in the summer time for relaxation, drinking, and atv'in.The Uintahs are my favorite place to go. I also like to travel and see diffrent places ,and see the sights and experiance there culture, and of course try ot there local brews! What I am looking for is someone with a great sense of humor, a positive attitude, someone who does'nt always have drama hanging around them I do not surround myself with drama. Someone who will be by my side and enjoys the small things in life. Drinks, or luch/dinner somthing that we will be able to talk and get to know each other

  • Btrip

    Online

    Man. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-30

    Hi! My name is Btrip. I am never married other caucasian man without kids from Nesconset, New York, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Follow Us: