Total users: 42,856,244 Online users: 154,552
Kidkev7g2, 55

Offline, last seen Fri, 02 Dec 2022 20:37:34

About Me

Hi! My name is kidkev7g2. I am divorced christian caucasian man with kids from United States, New York, Islip. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kamden

    Online

    Man. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 51-61

    I\'m out going whatever event it is I\'m up for it, we live life only once and have to enjoy every bit of it. I love to take chances. I’d love to find a soulmate, so let’s get to know each other first.

  • Benoni

    Online

    Man. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 51-61

    Hmmm, the hard bit now! I like a wide range of stuff: music, mountains, cryptic crosswords, photography, playing guitar to myself (no Jimmy Page here!), backgammon, a beer or two sometimes (wine and whisky too!), a laugh, poker, telly sometimes, politics and current affairs (shouting at the telly!), radio 4, time at home and away, travelling (went off for 8 months a couple of years back which was brilliant) and I'll try pretty much anything at least once. I used to have a motorbike and want one again soon. I play squash very infrequently and used to play badminton (love to play again) and I quite fancy trying golf to see if it is "a good walk spoiled"!I am easy going and get on with most people and can adapt to many social situations. Probably happiest in jeans but can turn out well when I need to. I can do sarcasm and irony and don't take myself too seriously and can be very silly sometimes. My glass is always at least half full and sometimes brimming over. Although I'm 53 I definitely don't feel it. Tactile and passionate, like holding hands and miss being part of a team of two! House trained and treated for distemper...As for other things, I like holidays to be more on the active side rather than sitting on a beach all day and have plenty of places on my wish list. One ambition is to step on all 7 continents ***to go! And there are places I'd love to go back to, including India, Armenia and Cambodia but I also love going to new places and feeling like an outsider.I really enjoy my work and get a lot of satisfaction from it. I work in Learning and Development in a large warehouse and have also worked in manager development, psychometric testing, team building and other bits and pieces.I like a wide range of music but particularly stuff like Pink Floyd, Peter Gabriel and Led Zep as well as some newer stuff. I like jazz but don't know much about it.What I am looking for is someone to laugh with, play with, travel with, sit on the sofa at the end of a day with, chat to, cook for and wash up for (in turns!) and be with. Is it you? I don't bite and you never know, it could be me... Open for anything really although I don't really dance! I'd rather not go shopping or meet your parents before I know you!

  • Bradley

    Online

    Man. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 52-62

    So here I am, back again. Tried this a year or so ago and didn’I am divorced, after a very long marriage, and have 3 grown up children. I have had the rebound relationships and dropped almost all my baggage… lets face it we all have some :) I would like to meet someone who wants to share the rest of our lives together, not just a fling or activity partner.I am a fairly normal person, I like to go out sometimes (preferably for a good meal ), but mostly stay in. I have a wide variety of interests including travel, reading, watching TV, watching sport, occasional cinema trips, music of all genres, and even recently had a go at amateur dramatics. I work as a Teacher, so often spend evenings marking or preparing lessons but believe I have a reasonable work/life balance so not a workaholic :)The woman I am hoping to meet will be loving, caring, faithful and honest, as I will be to her. Clearly there needs to be mutual attraction, physical, emotional and intellectual.I smoke, and I know for many that is a deal breaker but is not always clear from the profiles so please feel free to make first contact if you can stand being with a smoker.Just say ‘Hi’ and let me know there are real people out there looking for a genuine relationship… you never know I could be the one you are looking for, and you might be the missing part of my puzzle. x Coffee or a drink somewhere we both agree on, maybe followed by lunch or dinner if we get on that well.

Follow Us: