Total users: 42,934,183 Online users: 154,438
Chrisimparavq, 25

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is chrisimparavq. I am never married agnostic caucasian man without kids from United States, New Jersey, Short Hills. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Agnostic

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    6'0"

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Obstaclebeast

    Online

    Man. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-30

    Hi! My name is Obstaclebeast. I am never married spiritual but not religious middle eastern man without kids from Short Hills, New Jersey, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Lambert

    Offline

    Man. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 36-46

    Just looking to meet a nice woman who shares my interests. I enjoy cooking, watch college football working out and doing most anything with the right person. I have a good job that I enjoy. I am emotionally stable and secure in who I am as a man. I consider myself to be compassionate, honest, passionate, attentive, loving, fun and loyal. I like to watch movies at home not out. I don't like stuck up women. I take care of myself but I am a real guy not some metro sexual pretty boy, I don’t shave my legs or wax my eyebrows lol! I want woman who takes care of herself and stays in shape but is not uptight about eating a burger and having a beer with me! I am looking for someone who is down to earth and fun. I think a woman can be just as hot in sweats and a hat than all done up.I am looking for someone who is outgoing like me and enjoys being social. I want my mate to be a good woman who is faithful and should value family. I am looking for someone to have fun with first and who will be a friend not just a lover. My mate should be emotionally stable and be strong in body and mind. You should be open to try new things but it is not the end all if you do not like everything I like. It should be a nice balance. You must have a good sense of humor and like to laugh because I can be kind of witty. I like to joke around. I am serious when I need to be. I am pretty easy going with a partner. I do not like to argue but I am not a pushover either. I think compromise is important. Relationships require work. A nice dinner.

  • Warren

    Offline

    Man. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 34-44

    First, who likes filling these things out lol.. I'm very laid back, laughter is a big part part of my life but when the time comes I have a serious side. I love my kids and I try the best I possibly can to be the best dad for them. I'm kinda spur of the moment kind of person. I'll try anything once. I'm not really sure about these types of sites but figured I'd see what possibilities are out there. I'm very happy with my life but guess it doesn't hurt to at least try right? So if you have any questions feel free to ask away, I'm totally honest, sometimes to a fault to honest lol.. Good luck keep it simple, lunch, dinner, drinks, or just meet up somewhere comfortable

Follow Us: