Total users: 52,241,570 Online users: 188,026
Gretjarfnr7, 64

Online

About Me

Hello thanks for stopping by, and I should say right off Im not into long range relationships or endless texting. I want my woman to be in Los Angeles, NO EXCEPTIONS! If you live more than 20 miles away from LA this wont work, I will not answer messages from out of town and will delete those that try anyway. I should add that for many of you an older more mature man might be just the kind of partner you are looking for; us older guys already know the ins and outs of raising a family, can work on the family home and get the plumbing and appliances going without resorting to some clumsy handyman. Younger guys still need alot work on their relationship skills and many of them cant even change their own tire, much less get a house in shape! And they arent even good at being around kids! I also know how to be in a relationship and treat a women, so that you know when you come home form work you know you have a dependable man looking out for you and has already handled things that need doing as well as seeing to your immediate needs. I should add that Im tall, fit and toned and that my pics are all accurate as well. I dont disappoint either in person or on the phone, the pics you see are the real me and Im looking for a compatible woman to take good care of. Im affectionate and articulate and I take good care of myself through a fitness lifestyle. Im 63 and stand 6'3" also! I Like intelligent and articulate women who know what they want in a man and aren't afraid to go for it when they see it. Some things about me: love to drive and work on vintage Chevys, Practice Karate twice weekly and although am just average at Tennis still enjoy it as well as snorkeling, body surfing and BBQ. I know what a girl needs and am trustworthy and not a flake, Reliable and dependable but nobody's fool!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    6'3"

  • Eye color

    Blue-gray

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jfseigridy

    Online

    Man. 67 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 50-70

    I'm a retired animation artist married for 32 years and widowed in ***. I have 2 adult sons which I love dearly and am very proud of them. My youngest at 25 is autistic and lives with me. He is working toward his college degree. Just hear to flirt and chat. If we connect maybe something more. 5’ 9”.

  • Rodnandito19Ml

    Offline

    Man. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 30-47

    Hi! My name is Rodnandito19Ml. I am separated catholic hispanic man with kids from Simi Valley, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Farrellcatz

    Online

    Man. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22-32

    Hi! My name is Farrellcatz. I am never married other caucasian man with kids from Simi Valley, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Follow Us: