Total users: 40,492,992 Online users: 145,488
Kennydufourx5, 41

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is kennydufourx5. I am never married christian caucasian man with kids from United States, Louisiana, Luling. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'10"

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Juvenilekota

    Online

    Man. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-28

    Hi! My name is Juvenilekota. I am separated other mixed man without kids from Luling, Louisiana, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Rowland

    Online

    Man. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 46-56

    I am an easy going guy looking to enjoy the fun in life with someone. Although my career is important it doesn't proceed life. I am looking for someone that can enjoy taking it easy , enjoying sports, the outdoors and a good dinner either at home, hole in the wall, sports bar or fine dining. I think I have a sense of humor (Or have been told) and hope you do as well. The biggest thing is I have a positive outlook on life and feel this is a choice we make everyday. In other words be Happy! Don't know what else to say as this is my first on this type of deal. I just feel a positive outlook with a little humor is a great way to go. Oh ya, love my Music.

  • Jace

    Online

    Man. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 45-55

    im a GOOD MAN LOOKING 4 A GOOD LADY , i have worked n the oil field n moved here to ft.worth from San Antino over a year ago , i like riding my horses n spending time with the 1 i love which i hope find here , like going movies r just stay home n love the 1 im with ,love mexican food , i hope to find a great lady to spend my life with n make friends here i enjoy pretty much all kinds music i love north side ft,worth its really a great place i also have face book lot more pics if u like add me there royhill65 yh i worked oil field 21 years have a good heart n i have enough to live on the rest my life i would love to meet a special lady n take her to a special place , i would leave it up to her where we would go as long she be happy i would im very open n enjoy new n different things

Follow Us: