Total users: 42,813,074 Online users: 154,123
Gracekind, 40

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Gracekind. I am never married christian caucasian woman without kids from United States, Maine, Buxton. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Pearlie

    Offline

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    I like to have good old fashion fun, laugh out loud conversations, and hold hands - I like to be romantic. I enjoy being outdoors, taking long walks on the beach or in the woods, taking car rides and stopping at random vistas, cafe's, bars or restaurants. I would consider myself adventurous and quite curious about many subjects. I am an amateur photographer that has traveled near and far while developing my portfolio.If given the chance, the people who know me best would probably say that I am a fiercely loyal friend, daughter, and mother. I have a 10 yr. old son that is my greatest blessing. I am very family oriented and quite protective of all my loved ones. I have been divorced for 5 yrs. and maintain an amicable relationship with my son’s father. My home/surroundings reflect my natural creative side. I like enjoy new challenges whether it be a new recipe, redecorating my home, or spontaneously going somewhere new. I work hard and enjoy what I do. I am in outside sales and appreciate the flexible schedule that my position affords me. If my bio sounds interesting to you, let’s connect. We would meet at a coffee shop in a place where there is a "down town" that will be good for a leisurely walk window shopping afterwards. Then we will choose a restaurant that we had passed to have a casual dinner. We will laugh and learn more about each other's interests and lives.

  • Lisanne

    Offline

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51-61

    I am a very compassionate person. I enjoy family and friends . I love God and I am blessed with everyday He has given me. I enjoy going out to a nice dinner or a movie. I love Mexican food. I like motorcycles, but have never owned one. I hope to someday! I have a great sense of humor and I love to laugh. Looking for a nice guy that is honest , faIthful, and not afraid of happily ever after. meeting for coffee or drinks and get to know each other.

  • Giuseppina

    Offline

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51-61

    I enjoy going out to eat and going to the movies. I watch a wide variety of TV and like a wide variety of music.; I may take awhile to warm up until I figure out what kind of person you are. Hopefully you are open to showing me. My last relationship lasted for over 14 years so I am learning how to date again. I am young at heart and prefer to find the humour in a situation. I love water, cruises to the Carribean, streams, rivers, waterfalls, except in my basement! I love animals and do not take kindly to people who mistreat them. I probably shouldn't say it, but I do have two cats and I love them dearly. My friends say I am kind, loving, smart, friendly and fun to be around. I enjoy intelligent conversation with people that don't take themselves too seriously. I don't drink but don't mind if you do, at least not to inebriation. I love my country and support our service people and veterans. I'm looking for a honest, kind, fun loving gentleman. I want to find someone where we can both finish each other's sentences and enjoy growing old together. I guess meeting for coffee first would be the best bet to get to know each other first, don't you?

Follow Us: