Total users: 42,874,036 Online users: 154,354
Jamie, 36

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Jamie. I am separated christian caucasian woman without kids from United States, Delaware, Selbyville. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    4'11"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Marguerita

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    Former Bostonian loving life in LAI'm fun loving , extremely independent, I moved to Cali almost 2 years ago , I had never visited & didn't know a soul so I jumped in feet first and here I am!! I have a small family back home and a close circle of amazing friends whom I adore.I recently became really into Cross Fit it's a passion of mine now , working out and achieving new fitness goals is fun and exciting. Currently working in finance and I'm also an entrepreneur growing my business is my main focus right now.I'm also not the typical "LA" girl I don't care how much money you have or what kind of car you drive. I always try to see the best in people and get to know them for who they are not what they have.Lots of women on here have a laundry list of qualities they want in a man but I'm not going to list my "perfect" guy 1.That's unrealistic 2. That rules out the opportunity to get to know someone really great whom I normally wouldn't get the chance to meet. I'm just looking to meet someone who I can enjoy my time with and who wants to get to know me. My only requirement I have is communication , please respect my time and I most certainly will respect yours. I'm a pretty open person anything else you want to know ask away. Something simple

  • Cortney

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I like to bike, hike and read. I am a second grade teacher and love, love my job! I am working on my master's at USF. I am a very positive person and love trying anything new. I'm a southerner who moved to SF in ***. Something casual where we can hear each other and enjoy a drink.

  • Clorinda

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I work full time in an OBGYN office as a medical assistant in the back office. I am going back to school and am working towards getting into an RN program. I am a pretty active person and am always doing something, which does not leave a lot of down time but I love to be busy! I enjoy watching sports (especially football), I have learned to love the game over the years growing up. I have no regrets in life and think everything happens for a reason, good or bad learn from it and move on cause life is too short :)

Follow Us: