Total users: 47,566,305 Online users: 171,366
Patrick, 61


About Me

I am an easygoing type of person who is not into drama. Would like a relationship with an honest woman who is fun to be around. Do not ask for money or cards it's not going to happen, and also if you are not willing to video chat or talk to me where I can hear your voice, don't bother.


  • Looking for


  • Relationship


  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    No, but my partner can have them

  • Ethnicity


  • Faith


  • Body type

    A Few Extra Pounds

  • Height


  • Smoke


  • Drink

    Yes, regularly



stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Medad


    Man. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 29-39

    I'm a happy go lucky bloke I don't take life to seriously I just like to have a laugh. I have two kids who live with their mum and mean the world to me other than that if you want to know anything don't be shy just ask. Banter is always good I like a woman who can hold her own ;) A few drinks then a nice meal or the other way round

  • Jaime


    Man. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 32-42

    Well hello and thanks for looking at my profile, hopefully you like what you see/read and send me a message.I fell I'm a genuine nice and friendly kind of guy who is looking for a similar type of lady, I enjoy nights in watching a film or coronation st etc preferably cuddled up with that somebody special rather than alone. Love to visit new places be it in the UK or abroad, I have traveled a fair bit in Asia, Singapore, Malaysia and all over Thailand including real life parts but would love to check out the USA/Vegas and Aus /New Zealand and a road trip through Europe would be nice preferably with someone special to me.Life is too short and I have made a fair few mistakes so far in my time and now I just want to share my life with somebody I can cherish and share the good and bad times with. I have a son who is four years old and he has just started school and he is part of my life as he stays with me a couple of days a week. I dont want to be getting involved with somebody with lots of children I'm sorry but I know I have my son so I can gladly accept a child preferably a little girl and hopefully that could work with me having my son.I'm not looking for any game players or those that just want text/phone friends and if feelings are mutual in time I hope things can progress... I do like dogs and unfortunately had to rehome my two for various reasons so i'm happy for simple things like dog walking etc.I dont smoke and would prefer not to meet a smoker but again may be that can be worked around.Sorry to say if you have so many friends you spend a lot of time with and you have such a busy agenda/hobby life your not for me im afraid as I want to be of some importance to somebody and go places and do things as normal couples do (may be im wrong but im not here to spend nearly as much time alone (that is from my past wrong choices).I do understand the importance of having our own interests and not living in each others pockets as I do beleive that is unhealthy but in moderaton I think its vital and important.I've hung my coat up regarding big nights out on the pop for many reasons and I want to do better things with my time and not waste more of my life, so if your a big party animal thats a no go now.Thanks for reading my profile and if im not for you good luck with your wise if I dont reply or message you after looking I dont feel we are right for each other. I've taken too many easy choices so far and secondbest for the same outcome so I want to put my experiences to use now and progress to someone special.I'm happy to have communication via here initially and speak on the phone before meeting up so we dont waste each others time. I'm not in a huge rush to meet somebody too fast again as I have decided to make a good choice which is better as I'm not really looking for lots & lots of dates with various women.One life live it and not alone... Ideally a nice coffee or relaxed drink or bite to eat in a nice quiet bar or similar place so we can get to ask the all important questions and see how we feel.

  • Jodyburkhaltxn


    Man. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 25-38

    Hi! My name is Jodyburkhaltxn. I am divorced other caucasian man with kids from Keithville, Louisiana, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Follow Us: