Total users: 40,350,856 Online users: 145,270
Majdihamawu, 32

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is majdihamawu. I am never married other middle eastern man without kids from United States, Arizona, Peoria. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Middle Eastern

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Aquacookck

    Offline

    Man. 60 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 50-70

    Hello! Thanks for stopping by. You can never get a complete picture of someone in words or a few paragraphs but this may give you a tiny idea or fragment. So, some have described me as passionate, adventurous, quirky sense of humor, hard working, stubborn about my goals, easy going, intense, understanding, free spirited. I'm usually open minded and the search for the truth and meaning in my life. It is necessary to grow and expand our horizons. The joy is in the giving, helping one another. I feel deeply and usually find myself on the correct path when following my intuition. I feel it's important to set goals while being in the here and now, as you can only chip away work at them today only. I'm ready to explore and try something new. Any ideas? I can be either talkative or quiet. I like to stay active especially activities outdoors; hiking, camping, yard sales, hunting for antiques, walks/rides in the countryside with no plans in mind. Spontaneity is key. The journey is usually more satisfying than the destination. Don't you think?. I'm passionate about the arts whether it be playing guitar, writing songs, recording, drawing, painting and studying astrology. I also enjoy reading and have a good book. I can be content staying in watching a movie, listening to music, meditating, cooking, going out to visit the city, sightseeing, north end restaurants, a museum or concert. I'm interested in someone who is passionate, upfront, open minded, adventurous, goal oriented and can express their feelings/ideas and most importantly be themselves. A sense of humor is a big plus. While it's important to be together, I feel it's just as important to enjoy some alone time. I feel a relationship shouldn't be forced. I am not here to change you by control, tell you how to live your life, hopefully changes occur through shared experiences. So, don't be afraid to say hello! If any of this sounds interesting and you have any questions *** we can take it from there. Life is an Adventure!

  • Ferminvasquep8

    Offline

    Man. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 26-42

    Hi! My name is Ferminvasquep8. I am separated other hispanic man with kids from Peoria, Arizona, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Ldjnaruy2

    Online

    Man. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-36

    Hi! My name is Ldjnaruy2. I am never married catholic caucasian man without kids from Peoria, Arizona, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Follow Us: