Total users: 39,845,354 Online users: 143,743
Daisy, 34

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Daisy. I am never married hindu indian woman without kids from United States, Illinois, Springfield. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Indian

  • Faith

    Hindu

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Sara

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-25

    Hi! My name is Sara. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Springfield, Illinois, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Tammi

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    Fun, sarcastic, loyal, hardworking, passionate, family oriented and sometimes spontaneous. No games. No drama.Looking for someone with a good head on their shoulders, financially stable, responsible, sincere, HONEST, romantic, family oriented, loyal and ready for a real relationship. I'm looking for a MAN that has his sh*t together. Someone who is done with the party scene and wants more out of life. I like to go out and have fun, but that's not my priority. I make money, I save money, I pay my bills on time, and I get what I want on my own. I would hope you have that same mentality. I don't want to date anyone younger than me, so 30 & over please.Someone with a big personality who can make me laugh and can take a joke is ideal. If you're too serious and take everything to heart, forget it. I am very sarcastic and love to joke around about mostly everything. If your a gym freak, I won't like you. Being fit and healthy is awesome, but living at the gym and being so obsessed that you wont eat a potato chip is ridiculous to me. If one of your pictures is of your "BMW", then you're loser.I'm not a b*** or stuck up or money hungry (I make enough to support myself) in any way, I just know what I want and really don't want to waste any of my time. Just sick of the bs and won't settle for anything less than I deserve.I'm not really one to pick up guys out at the bar and I don't go out as much as I used to, so that's why I'm here :) If we were to play mini golf, bowl, board games, cards etc., I'd probably kick your ass :) Picnic, sushi, wine

  • Francine

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I'm a Registered Nurse and work in pediatrics. I am excited to get reacquainted with the city I grew up in!I love where my life is right now and am proud of what I have accomplished. I'm at the point where I am very happy with myself and ready to add someone to my life :)

Follow Us: