Total users: 39,787,161 Online users: 143,324
Bobc05e, 63

Offline, last seen Mon, 23 May 2022 08:35:26

About Me

Hi! My name is Bobc05e. I am widowed christian caucasian man with kids from United States, New Jersey, Bedminster. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Widowed

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    No, but my partner can have them

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    6'1"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Ruby

    Online

    Man. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 26-36

    I'll keep it brief but feel to message and ask anything I won't waste your time.I am a honest and genuine person I wear my heart on my sleeve. What you see is what you get.

  • Maitland

    Online

    Man. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 25-35

    I am a traditional 2d animator so I draw quite a bit but I also do a bit of special effects work.It may come as no surprise that I am bit of a geek..... Saying this though my favourite movie of ALL time is Who Framed Rodger Rabbit, and to be fair why not its got the best of both worlds live action and cartoon....Im a bit shy and quite on first encounters but bear with me as once you get to know me you cant shut me up Quiet drink in a cosy pub

  • Josiah

    Online

    Man. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 23-33

    Just a typical mid-20's guy I guess. I am in to the usual things such as cars, junk food, and cycling.I feel I'm pretty career driven but it doesn't consume my life and feel I'm where I ought to be at my age, own home, car and a job that I'm happy to continue doing. The only thing I'm missing obviously is someone to share it with.I'm in to most things 80's such as 80's Horror movies and 80's rock.My top ***'s rock songs.Styx - Renegade - *** -- *** Phantom of the Opera - *** - Slow & Easy - *** currently learning Japanese as I have a keen interest in their culture and I'm hoping to visit Japan in ***! I'm also learning to fly light aircraft as my Dad currently does, father like son I guess! :pThere is still a lot more to me so message me to find out more.

Follow Us: