Total users: 41,803,141 Online users: 150,613
LilAngelJes, 42

Online

About Me

Looking for someone not afraid to commit to serious relationship. Caring, loyal, with a heart of gold. Seeking a lifelong bestfriend. For forever happiness

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    No, but my partner can have them

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Harley

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-31

    Hi! My name is Harley. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Anderson, Indiana, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Felecia

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I have a few close friends that I do not get to see very much or talk to very much, but we all know we have each others back. I love to sing karaoke and dance, not that I get to very often. I am fun loving and fairly energetic. Going out is fun, but I also do not mind staying home and watching a movie. Family gatherings are full of food and playing cards and I wish there were more holidays for us to all get together. I graduated UIU with a major in Psychology & Human Services, with no idea what I wanted to do with it. After graduation I started working in a memory care assisted living and I love it! I never thought I would be able to work in a nursing home because I get very attached, but so far so good! Now I am going back to school to get my RN, so I can help even more people. I would prefer to go to dinner so we can talk and get to know each other better.

  • Therese

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I am 25 yrs old. I have 8 tattoos & plan on getting more someday. I have my ears pierced. My favorite colors are pink & green. My favorite animal is a cow. I love to text. Besides not being able to live without a cell phone, I cant live without my family& true friends. I love the outdoors & enjoy doing anything that involves being outside. I was raised in the country. I am not a girly girl. I like to get down & dirty at times. I wish on 11:11 quite often. I love looking at the stars. I love romance, it takes my breath away. I believe everything happens for a reason & no matter what the reason take it as a lesson learned. I have no children but hope to have at least one someday. I am terrified of the dark & spiders. I love to read & watch movies. I love taking walks. I am a little kid at heart all the way. Hit me up if you would like to talk & get to know each other or be friends or text. Live for today & hope for tomorrow. Its always hopes & dreams.

Follow Us: