Total users: 41,100,139 Online users: 148,214
Rosanna, 24

Online

About Me

I'm a hard working girl who loves to have fun. When I'm not working I love to spend time with my friends, especially my best friend and my god daughter. I'm random and love to have fun. On the weekends I love to go out and dance, sing, and just hang out at the club. I am currently working out on a daily basis and plan on doing it even after i reach my goals :) If you want to know more about me please message me. :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    6'0"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Josie

    Offline

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    Hi! My name is Josie. I am never married other asian woman without kids from New Albany, Indiana, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Phyllis

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I am a single mother of two! Love being a mom first and foremost. I need to find someone who will accept not only me but my two kids as well. I have a very laid back personality. I am very silly at times, say off the wall things, and tend to be somewhat of a jokester even if its lame. I hate to be bored. i always try to be up and moving unless its been a long day and i want to sleep. I am very cautious to who I surround myself and kids around. I'm addicted to working out and now trying to find a healthy balance in life for me and my kids. I love helping people. I rather give than receive any day. I don't like to receive because I feel guilty for the ones, who are less fortunate than me, who need more than I do. I work and care for developmentally disabled adults and I love my job. To get to talk to them, see them interact with the world around them, and be able to not have a care in the world is amazing. Here soon ill plan on going back to school to pursue more in the healthcare field.On my free time I love to be outdoors. Camping, fishing, playing sports; football, basketball, volleyball. I am not afraid to try anything. I am the type of girl to get down and dirty if I have to. Hardly scared of anything. I love taking my kids to the zoo, parks, etc. My family means everything plus more to me. I'd drop everything in a heartbeat for them. My heart is full of love for people. No matter how bad or rude they treat me I will never lower myself to be a bad person back to them. I'm a very good listener a lot of my friends and family come to me with whatever situation there in because they know I will listen and give feedback if needed.I love all kinds of music especially Country, hip hop, some rock, and oldies. I love Italian, Mexican, seafoods, Chinese, etc. I try and eat healthy all the time though. I'm sure we'll figure that out

  • Hannah

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I have a son. He's my everything. Favorite colors are blue and purple. I have 2 tattoos, but want more. I listen to all kinds of music except dubstep and not really a rap fan either. I'm easy going and not into the drama bull shit. I dislike judgmental people. I am also bluntly honest. My biggest pet peeve is when someone types how the word sounds and not how its actually spelled. Yes, I have a job. I'm not entirely sure what I'm looking for. I figured I would just "go fishing" or whatever it's called.....just seeing what's out there I guess. If you like what you see/read don't be afraid to message me. =]

Follow Us: