Total users: 39,859,006 Online users: 143,196
Imogene, 24

Offline, last seen Fri, 27 May 2022 22:28:38

About Me

I\'m a small town person with big dreams. Live like your tomorrow is your last day. I have a wonderful family and friends. My ideal match is someone who can appreciate the challenges of raising teenagers.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'0"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Brandie

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-33

    Hi! My name is Brandie. I am never married other caucasian woman with kids from New Albany, Indiana, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Shelia

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    Loving LA, miss the big apple a little :) I'm spontaneous, outgoing and driven. I like to have a good time. I take football Sundays very serious lol I also love day trips, and enjoy checking out new bars and restaurants ;) Sky diving.. Or maybe just drinks

  • Alejandra

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I'm a single mom who works all the time. I have a history, as does everybody. But I also have goals for the future. And a positive outlook on life, for the most part. I enjoy and cherish the little things. And believe there is a guy out there for me somewhere. Not looking too hard, for if its meant to be it'll happen. But I am putting myself out there in hopes of coming across that perfect fit. No expectations. Just curious. Any questions just ask. I'm an open book.

Follow Us: