Total users: 40,462,032 Online users: 145,499
Sarah, 25

Offline, last seen Mon, 04 Jul 2022 13:58:15

About Me

I was on here before but not ready to meet any new people. Now that I have taken a few months off, I am ready again. I live each day to the fullest. Would like to find someone who is has their life together as much as me.I have my Bachelors in Public Adminstration and work full time. I am looking to start my Master degree soon and recently just bought my first home. I love music, listen to pretty much everything, rock, country, pop, r & b, soul, reggie. To keep me even more busy than I already am, I took on a 2nd part time job working at concerts on the weekends. Love the job since I get to see so many shows that I usually never will get the opportunity to see. I am very easy going and love to try anything atleast once. Figure something fun and I am down.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • May

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I work a lot and decided I need to try and make some friends.

  • Becky

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I love to dance and play softball. I love to stay active. Anything thats fun and crazy i am willing to try. I have been a dental assistant for over three years and love it and am good at what i do. I am a big people person, and love when i can help. Favorite kind of music is rock , country and anything that has a good beat. I hate drama so don't bother to write if you are into it. I love to talk to people and make them laugh. I will admit that i am shy at first but once im warmed up you see who i really am. Want to know more just write away:) For a first date i like to do something where we can get to know each other. Then once we are comfortable go play some softball or something lol.

  • Rosanna

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I'm a hard working girl who loves to have fun. When I'm not working I love to spend time with my friends, especially my best friend and my god daughter. I'm random and love to have fun. On the weekends I love to go out and dance, sing, and just hang out at the club. I am currently working out on a daily basis and plan on doing it even after i reach my goals :) If you want to know more about me please message me. :)

Follow Us: