Total users: 39,844,856 Online users: 143,482
Laurenclaescx, 48

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is laurenclaescx. I am never married atheist asian woman without kids from United Kingdom, England, Littlehampton. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Asian

  • Faith

    Atheist

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    6'0"

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lesbiannat

    Online

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22-30

    iam a post op transexual female. iam on hrt my hrt will feminize me female for the rest of life and i had grs surgery.i have a vagina and Iam happy and proud and complete . I put my life first .before I started dateing.because I wanted to get my life sorted out and I had to .nobody understands about me .I am a female and i need my hrt and vagina and I all ways felt female when I was younger and did female things and been through a lot to get my happiness and hrt and vagina and it's my life and .theirs so many people who are nasty bigots.and and don't understand why I went through it.i don't care what they think. I like collect barbie dolls and unicorns.i like drawing and art.i like music.i like watching TV and films. I like going to the beach and amusement in littlehampton. I live in a council flat new hyde houseing flats.i go to mind mental health charity chat to friends and singing on the wii u and the keep fit on the wii u I like drinking coka cola and trying to cut out the soft drinks but a girl can't refuse choose and soft drink iam a bad girl and I do eat healthy food.iam on *** I have friends who are trusted and I have lots of pics on their and I will add some more picks on here.. what I look for i want to date and lesbian cis female.i did sleep with a lesbian cis female at pride after my op about 3 or 4 months post op. and it was nice.iam looking to find love with a lesbian cis female.

  • Sarah

    Offline

    Woman. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 31-45

    Hi! My name is Sarah. I am caucasian woman from Littlehampton, England, United Kingdom. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Shan

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-19

    I'm only 16๐Ÿ˜‚I love football and add my ***๐Ÿ’•or ***

Follow Us: