Total users: 41,033,564 Online users: 148,018
Tazzshe41, 57

Offline, last seen Tue, 09 Aug 2022 17:58:30

About Me

Hi! My name is tazzshe41. I am divorced christian caucasian man with kids from United States, Pennsylvania, Scranton. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Randallfrablvk

    Online

    Man. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 25-45

    I am still happily married so don't let that make you be shy. She knows I'm here and will be joining us and maybe not join in. Depends on the vibe she gets from you when we meet. Yes you will meet. Not sure if this is the right site but it worth a shot right. I am an open book right off the bat and straight forward. We are looking for more of a long term friend ship with or without the benefits. The site says girls message first most of the time. Hope this is true but doesn't look good in the 5 weeks I've been here. If I message you and you read it can you do at the very least say you didn't like my profile. Let's be adults and have that consideration. If there's two or more people in your profile picture I'm going to assume it both that I'm talking with lol.

  • Scottconklin7Z

    Online

    Man. 58 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 39-57

    Hi! My name is Scottconklin7Z. I am never married catholic caucasian man without kids from Scranton, Pennsylvania, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Chaoticin3Z

    Offline

    Man. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20-40

    Trying out a new site seeing what’s up around here how are you doing nice to meet you if I meet you if not happy hunting

Follow Us: