Total users: 39,784,426 Online users: 142,928
Eren, 37

Offline, last seen Mon, 23 May 2022 00:23:32

About Me

***'10" Simple gal looking for a partner to go through life with. The only kids I have have fur. I work full time from home. I am a Pisces ♓ and very spiritual. Add me on *** deann.murph Let's chat!


  • Looking for


  • Relationship


  • Have kids


  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity


  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Political views


  • Body type

    A Few Extra Pounds

  • Eye color


  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially



stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Many


    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20-30

    So I really want to be successful in finding someone so I think I will start by following directions lol and ill talk about my hobbies well I Play Guitar and I love it. it is one of my few hobbies more like a passion I enjoy its like my outlet when something is bothering me I can find comfort in the strings and my fret board. I also love to talk lol I talk a lot so if you don't have good conversation we probably wouldn't work out ..I love to fish and well I like to take walks as lame as that sounds umh and I love music and I like to cook pretty decent at it..thats about it for hobbies for my goals well I am working on getting my associates in art so I can continue on for a masters in child psychology I want to help kids I had a lot go on in my teens and early childhood and if I can change one kids life then all this stuff I have been through would have been well worth it my past experiences have made me the person I am and I love me although we all have room for improvement and I could def improve some things in my life but that's a whole different story... what makes me unique ?? well you will see lol I am def a one of a kind I care so much but sometimes I have a I don't give a damn attitude I am very spontaneous im that girl that will get in the car and drive across the country for fun lol just to do it just cause I have the opportunity this life is meant to be lived LIVE it and you can only do that if you experience things be spontaneous for the experience its always worth it and im not crazy I just love a adventure I love this life I need someone to love it with me....well that covers all of that so maybe someone will like what they read maybe this will work this is me reaching out cus i don't do the whole date site thing oh yeah and btw i like older women too justtt sayyyinnn so 1st date well depends if you want to go out to a restaurant for something to eat and drinks or just chill ..i keep it real i don't have some amazing date idea i just play it by ear whatever happens happens i just want to make someone happy being me im down to go out for drinks im down to sit at the house and chill and talk and watch movies im a very simple kinda girl

  • Tatiana


    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21-31

    I live for adrenaline, I am a daredevil and i love challenges. One of my main goals is to beat the fastest Appalachian Trail time. I am extremely outgoing, very confident not****! I live for the moment and live every second like its my last. Secretly, I tend to be a romantic...Country born and raisedDirtsurfingsnowboardingwakeboardinghorsessoftballbasketball weight liftingarmyarchitecturemechanicanything everything try everything once! I am up for anything besides a movie on the first date. Its all about getting to know each other, you can't talk at the movies and its awkward!

  • Elaina


    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 19-29

    I am 22, i am a single mother of two. I have had bad luck with relationships and am looking for that one special person to call my own. I am bisexual, and currently have a bf so you must be cool with it. I am very quirky and country. I love the outdoors i.e. muddin n huntin, i love to cook, clean, etc. i do partake in *** hopefully its not a dealbreaker. I am looking for someone who is truthful, faithful, loving, and thats great with kids. Someone who will know how to get down n dirty. No offense but I only like white so don't try to holla at me cuz you won't get a response. Wanna know more just ask. Nothing classic...i.e. No dinner n a movie kinda stuff. Lets go muddin, four wheelin, or fishin. Somethin

Follow Us: