Total users: 40,323,188 Online users: 144,932
Charlessalescf, 57

Offline, last seen Sun, 26 Jun 2022 00:41:36

About Me

Hi! My name is charlessalescf. I am widowed christian caucasian man with kids from United States, Oregon, Oregon City. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Widowed

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • David

    Online

    Man. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-44

    Hi my name is David, and I'm looking for a good person who wants a nice man who knows how to treat a woman like a lady with courtesy and respect, so if you're looking for a gentleman who doesn't mind picking up the tab as a man and knows how to open a door for the lady that im takeing out on a date please ***? So if that sounds good with you then I would love to hear back from you :***oh one more thing I would like to say and that is I'm looking for a serious relationship with a good person looking for the same thing as me!! True love and I know it's hard to come by :) hey I haven't Decided if I want to invest in this site but if your interested in me please text me ***thank you.

  • Nwcountryboy

    Offline

    Man. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-36

    Not paying for this but if you like me text me at ***I'll get back to you pretty fast

  • Vince

    Offline

    Man. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-32

    Hi! My name is Vince. I am never married catholic caucasian man without kids from Oregon City, Oregon, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Follow Us: