Total users: 42,765,620 Online users: 154,036
Troyle, 45

Offline, last seen Sun, 27 Nov 2022 10:25:59

About Me

Hi! My name is troyle. I am never married christian asian woman with kids from United States, California, Santa Barbara. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Asian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Ila

    Offline

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    Hello! I am new to this site and curious about who is on it and if it is possible to meet someone interesting. I am open to casual dating or something serious - will know when the right person comes along. I have a wide range of interestes, from watching sports to music (love concerts) and dining out with friends. For me, "fun" is really more about the "who" I am with, rather than the "what" we do. I am open for adventures..... I work hard both professionally and as a mom. I have a lot of passion about things and put a lot of energy into my interests. Anyway, say hello, I would love to get to know you...

  • Michelle

    Online

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    So here is where I have to tell you about myself....how can you put into words what someone else is going to interpret about you from a look a smile or a laugh. Those things I will let you figure out for yourself from a conversation or a meeting. If you'd like to find out more just ask. Surprise me

  • Susanne

    Online

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    Hi im Annette im new to the dating world I was in a hectic 20 year relationship that ended not to long ago. Ive had my times to myself but now im looking for someone to share my time with, someone very special. Ive been divorced before and have one child. I love fishing and being outdoors. I have a dog and love animals. My favorite type of movies are horror and I listen to most any kind of music.

Follow Us: