Total users: 40,442,332 Online users: 145,638
Lua, 26

Offline, last seen Sun, 03 Jul 2022 14:13:11

About Me

Hi! My name is Lua. I am never married agnostic caucasian woman without kids from United States, Washington, Bellingham. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.


  • Looking for


  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids


  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity


  • Faith


  • Body type


  • Height


  • Smoke


  • Drink

    Yes, regularly



stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Ladyphantomhive


    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-28

    Hi! My name is Ladyphantomhive. I am separated taoist mixed woman without kids from Bellingham, Washington, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Ida


    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    Just living and loving life and always looking to meet like minded people! Hello(I have had this account for over a year now and I don't seem to be finding what I am looking for, so here is a little update on my profile).I am a very down to earth kind of chic, love and appreciate the finer things in life but also enjoy the simple things as well ;)I am not a high maintenance lady but I definitely take care of myself through yoga, spa beauty stuff ( a must), nature, laughing etc and would hope to meet a gentlemen with the same out look, even the spa stuff ;pI believe a real lady deserves to be treated as such, would hope to find a male that actually gets what chivalry mean's and is smart enough to implement them in life i.e.: holding the door open, taking initiative in preparing nights out or activities for us etc. I obviously do all of the above but have stopped because I have noticed a trend in males now a days, when a woman is kind like that...tis not appreciated, and I definitely am not that kind of chic to stick around or keep trying lol. I believe in keeping things natural and real, no fake BS about ones self, no gimmicks or sales. I am a very independent strong woman and need a man that is not intimidated by my tactful way of doing things and getting stuff done, no **** foot'in around lol. Being the kinda chic that is not afraid to take charge, I need a man that can give me a break, a time where I don't have to always be the handyman or the garbage (I hate garbage) ;***etc.*t lol. would like a dude into creative stuff, doesnt have to be the same but definitely a more rustic view on life rather than materialistic.I am looking for my forever king, a partner in boyfriend, **** friend, maybe this, possible that, I don't really need to waste my time, too busy.I am looking for connection, creativity, spark etc. I am a huge ink addict and personally love a man with creative and WELL-DONE ink!Huge Beard lover ;PIn NO rush for a relationship, only time will tell.I do have a 7 year old daughter, she is a big girl, very intellectual and in-tuned to life. I am a very strict parent but also very easy going, I believe you give everyone even kids enough rope to hang themselves ( less work for me) A gentlemen that comes in my life is not to be a parent but to be a friend. ( she has a dad and many other people in her life) MUST be confidant around children because my daughter is smart and will tell you about yourself or not even penny you lol. I do not bring people in and out of her life so that being said a meeting could possibly be down the road...if it lasts that long.I figure I make a section about my daughter because it seems men,grown men, have issues with women and children, so I had to make a statement on this topic because I put nothing over my daughter! Want to know more just ask, but please don't send me a hello how are you, be creative, stand out, a real man or woman should always be up for a lil challenge to step outside the box and try something new ;) Looking to have new experiences and to make lots of new memories. Also please only message me if you have a real legit picture of yourself and your not looking to get JUST some booty!!! An ideal hang out...Something we both enjoy or something new that we have never done!

  • Wren


    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    Hi! My name is Wren. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Bellingham, Washington, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

Follow Us: