Total users: 39,666,576 Online users: 143,026
Bec, 42

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Bec. I am divorced christian caucasian woman with kids from United States, South Carolina, Florence. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'0"

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kate

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-29

    Hi! My name is Kate. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Florence, South Carolina, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Amie

    Offline

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38-48

    Ok guys I am real straight forward girl looking for her companion, and BFF. I have to be honest; physically I must be attracted to you. After that it is all about personality, chemistry and the inner connection. I seek an honest, loving and caring man that loves to communicate. I seek a gentleman that has their life together and wants to be happy and share his life with me. I seek long term not one night stand. Sound easy? Well lol it is the most difficult thing I ever encountered. First step is communicate here than we meet. I am a single mother who works as a nurse auditor and work a lot. I am very involved with my kids. I don't have a lot of time not getting any younger and don’t want to waste time. No pic no reply. If you are negative and have nothing nice to say or share move on life is too short. I have a lot to give to the right man. Age and race makes no difference to me however I love dark haired men that are in shape. Also don't ask me for my number that may happen after we meet and don’t ask for more pixs only means u did not read this.Also don't give me your number when I am ready I will ask. Also I require more than a word or one line sentence. If you want to get to know me. If you think it is cute to put characters to bypass this u will not get a response.I love to work out and stay fit. Movies, vacctions, dancing and well just about anything or at least try new things. There are so many fun things to do in life to many to post here. Nice dinner, dancing lunch. I do not prefer camping hiking extra . I am more fine dining ,finer things in life girl

  • Lucinda

    Offline

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38-48

    I'm outgoing, adventurous, and almost always smiling. I love life and LOVE making it juicy...after all, what I get out of it, is what I put in! I am playful and adore a good laugh - so I will often crack myself up just for the hell of it! I challenge you to get me to say "no" to trying something new (unless is it is of a Fear Factor genre...ugh!)..but, generally, I'm all for exploring as much of this life as I can!I love to indulge in a nice red wine, stimulating conversation, dinner...and yet, find pleasure in a simple evening at home with a caring man and a movie. I'm just as comfortable dressing up as I am dressing down. I love to dance...I dream in HDTV color daily...until I make it my reality :-) As far as men go, I like a gentleman with a wicked sense of humor. I find contradiction, surprise and the unexpected attractive. I am in a great place in my life and feel very fulfilled and happy. I believe that an ideal guy will compliment my life. I am not looking for someone to complete my life. I work for myself, I am driven and a serial entrepreneur. I am a huge champion of others, and will lift you up when you are down. I will smile when a situation sucks. I look for solutions. I focus on what is mine to learn and grow from in every aspect of life. Did I mention I love to laugh? Yea, but I do better with playful banter than soloI am witty, honest, intellectual, spiritual, and appreciate a partner that challenges me. I believe the couple that grows together, stays together.I love surprises....so I'm hoping for one :) An ideal date would consist of a confident, conscious gentleman, some surprise, some adventure, some outdoors, authentic connection, great food and wine....and lots of laughs!

Follow Us: