Total users: 40,476,968 Online users: 145,486
Nikki, 25

Offline, last seen Tue, 05 Jul 2022 22:46:45

About Me

Hi! My name is Nikki. I am never married christian hispanic woman without kids from United States, California, Whittier. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Hispanic

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'0"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Keri

    Offline

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    Looking to meet interesting people and form new friendships. I don't like to hang out in bars...unless its a girls night out of course! I love my job and am very thankful to be able to live in such a amazing area. Message me and I'll tell you more!

  • Mae

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    I love to laugh and have a good time. I enjoy being outdoors with nature (hiking/walking, working in my yard are a few faves). I enjoy being on the water. I was raised on a sailboat and still love to sail. I enjoy going to the movies, shooting pool, or just relaxing at home. I am not really into going to the bars all the time anymore, which has made it a bit more difficult to meet people. I'm not political and really have no desire to talk politics all the time. I'm a pretty easy going person and I'm normally willing to try most things at least once. *Disclosure: I am a vegetarian, I do still eat some seafood. And there is almost ALWAYS something at any resturant I CAN eat. So please don't let that turn you away. So if you'd like to chat, please send me an ***'m game for most things that will allow the opportunity for us to actually talk. Coffee or drinks is always a good first meet.

  • Hillary

    Offline

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    I climbed the highest mountain to see if there’s a boy out there who climbed the wish tree…As an intelligent person I'm interested in many things...art,literature,music.God gives music to feel the soul, I need a man to feel love... In particular, my interest is about person's philosophy of life.I'm a homemaker. I like to make comfort in my home, and cooking is part of it. I like making surprises for people I love by giving them what they desire.Sooner or later people meet in person. Let's make it sooner.To better know you, send me your phone number and convinient time to reach you...No one likes waisting time, including me. Cyber chating is like dead vacume...,so who likes dead energy.By the way, I have no answers for interrogation questions. Time reveals all! Jellyfish are drifters, and untouchable for me.Friendly message for fooling around clownfish or so: low consciousness could be raised by self-education.The only irresistable attraction is intelligence.;Behind every great man is a woman rolling her eyes",so I look for the great one ...serious, slim , handsom, young.... I would like to meet a man with good upbringing, who has family values to make one. So,I'm here to listen and be speechless, to see and be inspired, and make things happen. To be eye to eye...

Follow Us: