Total users: 39,840,676 Online users: 143,433
Jess, 48

Online

About Me

well, if you're here, then I was lucky to catch your attention. It is you that I miss so much, because loneliness is depressing. About me I can say that I am a sensual, charming and artistic person. I have a developed intellect and creative inclinations. Sometimes I feel the need to express myself. I easily develop trusting and warm relationships with those around me. My inner intuition allows me to sense and avoid unscrupulous *** ***

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Native American

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Karlee

    Offline

    Woman. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 52-62

    I am Single. Sweet and Nice. Looking for a Real Man Who is Trustworthy, Honest, Loyal and Kind for long term relationship. I am also looking for man that will treat me well and I don't mean with material things either. Are you out there? I am a woman that likes to spend time doing things together occasionally. So we can get to know each other. I am also a strong independent type. If are looking for a woman that is nice, sweet and loyal and honest and strong here I am.. I am also looking for a man that knows what he wants and isn't afraid to ask for what he needs and not forget what a woman needs are too. So if you can treat a woman the way a Real Man would without paying games. Then message me.. Just remember a woman should to be treated with kindness and dignity. I also want a man that can think" How he would want a man to treat his mother, sister or daughter". Then message me for sure. First date would be going out for dinner and drinks or just meeting for coffee.

  • Joanne

    Offline

    Woman. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 52-62

    What I Like To Do:I enjoy spending time with the people that are important to me; my friends and family, and will always find the time to do so. I enjoy alone and quiet time as well, and am sure to take that when things get hectic. My favorite past times include; going to the beach, dining out at new restaurants, trying new wines, antique browsing, fleas markets & tag sales, learning Latin ballroom dancing, speaking French, traveling, and working out at the gym (well, I don't love that but, love less how I feel and look if I don't go). Long walks are a favorite, as well as reading, movies, shows, theater, gardening, and entertaining. Who I Am:I am loyal, attentive, passionate, and a woman of integrity. I am not into drama and steer clear of those who are. I am grounded and stable and very capable of taking care of myself as needed. Balance and peace are my goals for everyday life (as much as is possible in this hectic world we live in). I love God but am not a religious fanatic. I am quiet and introspective but can be outgoing and playful just as easily, depending upon the circumstances. I take good care of myself physically, mentally, and spiritually and am looking for the same. I am equally comfortable getting dressed to the nines or hanging around in sweats and enjoy both immensely. I love spending time with that someone special and am not that fussy about what and/or where, as long as we're both happy. I am of course romantic deep down inside and love giving & getting gifts of the heart - especially the little ones that say, ""I'm thinking of you"". Acts of service (even the simplest) and quality time are my love languages.Who I’m Looking For:I am looking for a grounded, stable, Christian man. I don't expect anything more than I am willing to give, with honesty and consideration at the top of my list. I am looking for that someone who will enhance my life & shares my interests but certainly will have some of his own. His values will mirror my own and he will be emotionally & financially sound. I am a strong woman but want a strong man. One who can lead without being a control freak. I know men and women are designed very differently and want someone who respects those differences, working together for the middle ground when necessary. The man I am interested in will be gentle but strong, easy going, enjoy laughing, be attractive (to me), and take good care of himself physically, mentally & spiritually. He enjoys a variety of activities as well as hanging out at home. Kindness above all else and always a gentleman. The first date should be very casual and short just to see if there is mutual chemistry. Perhaps coffee or a glass of wine.

  • Desdemona

    Offline

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    Long over due for fun and enjoying life and all it has to offer.Looking to spend quality time with someone who enjoys doing things.I've recognized that sometimes when we go on an on about ourselves in a profile, people get overwhelmed and rarely read the whole profile. So, I'm going to be like me, short, sweet and to the point. I can say all kinds of things about me, but I'd rather you take the time to learn. I appreciate a good joke, even if it's a little dirty - as long as it makes me laugh! I would consider myself considerate, thoughtful, loyal, certainly appreciative, loving and affectionate to a fault. I'm kidless, meaning they are older and out of the house. I strongly believe after sacrificing for so many years as a single mother, it's "our time". Maybe I'm on the wrong website (grins). Mini-vac's are big on the list and well thought out planned vacations. The main thing is I'm looking to spend some quality time with someone who can appreciate a very affectionate, passionate, compassionate individual who can articulate her feelings, thoughts and maintain a stimulating conversation. I'm not looking to serial date, just ONE good guy!!If you are interested, please don't hesitate to contact me!Must disclose... I prefer fit, taller men and height weight proportionate, and if there are no smiles in your profile pictures - I get a feeling someone is hiding something, therefore please provide pictures with smiles showing teeth. Also, I'm looking for someone who's independent, meaning no roommates, has a job, car and can manage their finances. Thank you!I must also say, I'm not looking for someone who has young children. "It's our time, and I intend to live it" I've raised my kids and would like to find someone in the same position who can appreciate my philosophy. (****PRIVACY NOTICE: Warning--any person and/or *** this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one) Romantic but not over the top.

Follow Us: