Total users: 39,758,627 Online users: 143,093
Ashleigh, 26

Offline, last seen Sat, 21 May 2022 06:14:53

About Me

Hi! My name is Ashleigh. I am never married christian caucasian woman without kids from United States, Texas, College Station. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Melinda

    Offline

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-63

    You’re a deep person with a sense of humor. HONEST. Have a sense for style. If you still have a mustache from ***, your not for me or most women Lol!! I love a guy who stays up to date and has the creative ability to know how to dress. Creativity is very sexy to me. The same as you would like me to dress in fashion that is flatering:)About me. I am ½ Polish ½ English, 5.7, look great for my age, inshape with green eyes and a lot of energy. I have a catering company which I am very proud of and it’s been doing well. Yes, I am a chef. Favorite things to do: Mountain bike riding, walking, wine tasting, art shows,photography, cooking, history parties, traveling, dancing,or learning any kind of dance. I am an extremely warm, caring and affectionate person. I love to cuddle, snuggle if there’s chemistry. I am also known for being very funny and witty. Look out?My pictures were about a month ago Cheers It’s going to be a beautiful week. Let’s go do something?Depends. Rullies in Larkspur, l This cool Wine bar in FairFax but I always drink water lemons. I dont drink coffee. I am more of a power smoothie/tea drinker and on cold days hot chocolate or summer lets get crazy and go to tutto melon.

  • Luz

    Offline

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-55

    Hi! My name is Luz. I am never married atheist caucasian woman with kids from College Station, Texas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Victoria

    Offline

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 41-61

    Thanks for taking a peak at my profile. I’m going to try and keep it short and sweet. I believe there’s more to getting to know someone beyond a few words and some photos. Attraction starts here but the chemistry lies in the absense or unknown. So let’s save something for later – that way we’ll have lots to talk about. I have a great career that I enjoy (most days). But let's say I look forward to my weekends. I have great family that I love spending time with and a wonderful group of friends that I love socializing with. So I consider myself very lucky. I enjoy many activities and sometimes I just like to chill and do nothing. It can be as simple as riding my bike out to the airport and watching the planes come in or going for a walk with my dog (anywhere is good). I love the outdoors, camping, biking, golf, photography, hanging out on, in or by the water. I enjoy going away in the winter, as long as it’s warm.I enjoy most types of music– except for classical. I love to laugh & have fun, be spontaneous and explore new places. I make resolutions but they usually don’t last more than a month. I love sunrises as much as sunsets (although I’m rarely up early enough to see the sunrise). I value the importance of family and friends. I love exploring new places. I believe that both parties are responsible for keeping the relationship fresh and exciting. Remember the good, learn from the mistakes and move forward. Let go of the baggage, it needs to be packed, better yet burned, but at least dealt with before you can enjoy or even enter into a new relationship. I’m looking for someone who is honest and I can trust and respect, with good family values. A manly man, someone who can kill spiders and You WILL NOT use more hair products than me or carry one of those European handbag (it’s a purse no matter what you call it). A quick wink from across the room can melt my heart. I'm not looking for perfection, we all have our flaws, but we need to be aware of them and not sweat the small stuff (even if he leaves the toilet seat up from time to time). Someone spontaneous, down to earth, a casual kind of guy who loves to have fun, someone who can laugh at himself and not get embarrassed, a guy who's handy with his hands and isn't afraid to try. It’s more important that we share similar values and goals rather than similar interests. We need to be our own individuals with a nice balance of individual time along with ‘together’ time. Someone who'd rather work at resolving rather than winning arguments. Well that either peaked your interest or scared you off. If you're still here and want to know more don't be afraid to send a message. You never know if you never try. (so much for keeping it short)Any place where we can get a chance to talk, it really doesn't matter where, it will be the company and conversation that counts. I want to get to know a little more about you and see if there's a connection. Good conversation is a great starting place and hopefully it will go from there.

Follow Us: