Total users: 41,773,683 Online users: 150,552
Espera, 51

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Espera. I am never married christian caucasian woman without kids from United States, Minnesota, Burnsville. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Sara

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I am a person who loves to have fun and laugh. I enjoy hanging out with friends, going out, reading and watching football. I tend to be a bit sarcastic and love it when people can keep up. I am super smart and will always kick your ass in everything we do. Actually that is mostly cause I'm awesome, it doesn't really have anything to do with my high(average)IQ.

  • Jan

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I'm a pretty laid back girl, witty and I'm a bit of a hopeless romantic.***times a week.m.! I'm also a dog person. I don't mind cats, as long as they're the kind that act like dogs. I also wear nerdy glasses (not just for show), I have tattoos and right now I have awesome braces on my teeth.As far as my career, I'm settled. I enjoy my work because it's creative and I get to meet a lot of new and interesting people every week.I'm the eternal optimist, yet I take on the world with a hint of sarcastic/self-deprecating humor. I'm looking for someone who is honest, confident, motivated, passionate, who knows how to take a joke and cut loose from time to time. I'm looking for a partner in crime, someone to share my shenanigans with and someone who can introduce me to new things as well. Message me if you think that's you :). Something simple, why complicate it? Meet for a drink or meet for coffee/lunch.

  • Deanne

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    …because I for sure know I have a sarcastic one. I am confident in knowing what I am looking for. I love to laugh and have a good time. I enjoy staying in just as much as I do the outdoors. I am s social person. I attend church so finding someone with same similar Christian Faith is important. So if you are of another religious or "non-religious" its probably safe to say we most likely will be a match.I love spending time with people. My favorite time of year would probably be summer and fall because I enjoy festivals, parks, music, concerts, sports (Falcons Football!!! ) and other random fun things …..and there’s nothing more that I would like is enjoy these things in life with “that person”. ..

Follow Us: