Total users: 39,797,197 Online users: 142,973
Boo, 57

Online

About Me

I base my life on loyalty, sincerity and morals! Hate stupidity and lies. Expect the same from my partner. My partner should be faithful, trustful, capable of being responsible for actions. I like to be spontanious. I enjoy the natures of life, and will try most out door activities. I am shy for the most part, and I don't want to be hurt in any way. I love my dog and we are together almost every where I go. Please no games, no drama.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Coco

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-35

    Hi! My name is Coco. I am never married lds caucasian woman without kids from Woodstock, Georgia, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Lelia

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    I could write a whole bunch of stuff about myself but were's the fun in that??? Lets get together and enjoy finding out about one another.....No pressure....just ask! Casual***coffee***Wine

  • Frankie

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    Here it goes again.ME:I'm a BBW.. first and foremost, and 5'10.These things about me will never really change: I wear glasses, am a smoker, have 12 tasteful tattoos, have 2 cats, my own place, fully employed, and relatively sane. **I have been compared to the librarian type ..with the wild girl hiding in the shadows. I'm not exactly the typical girl. I prefer action movies to fluffy chick flicks. Not that I won't watch a chick flick now and then. Just prefer the action or the thriller, suspense, drama, not a fan of the gory horror movies, but I tend to be the hopeless romantic that most women are known for.I love 5 pin bowling, playing pool, movies, concerts, swimming. That is just a short list, I have more but I don't want to keep you reading for long.I feel I also have to add this. I am not looking to meet with anyone under the age of 30. It's nothing personal to the young ones out there, it's just my thing. I am still a puma for a few more years. WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR:Now this is where you have to pay attention.Serious dating to long term. I'm not getting any younger, and the older you get the worse dating becomes. There will be NO option of a one nighter, a FWB arrangement, or a "fulfill my BBW fantasy" get together. Have to like animals.. cats.. Have a sense of humour.Tattoos would be awesome, but not a requirementEmployedNot afraid to go after what he wantsand last but not least.. SINGLE There are the normal requirements like all apendages, breathing, and be relatively sane. Coffee maybe, drink on a patio maybe?? lets decide

Follow Us: