Total users: 39,705,194 Online users: 143,226
Reesie, 26

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is reesie. I am never married christian caucasian woman without kids from United States, Oklahoma, Broken Arrow. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Nicky

    Online

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-42

    Hi! My name is Nicky. I am never married other native american woman without kids from Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Rhonda

    Online

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-63

    hi Thanks for checking out my profile.i have been coming to this site for years and years , on and off , its the same men here , what are the men on here looking for , i wish someone would answering me lol . ok here is abit about me now , i love watching sports , like hockey, i am a big leaf fan , baseball and football. i love just cuddling and watching movies , love going for walks and camping. i love playing slo pitch , i bowl also willing to try most any lol . i'm a average person , i can be shy at times I may not be the 'catch of catches', but i am a kind and warm person , so if you like what you see write me a line.Btw Before you judge me , make sure you are perfectgoing for a walk or meeting for coffee

  • Nettie

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-43

    Hello there!Thought that this needed a bit of an update!Having done quite a bit of travelling (working at the same time) and returning home last year, i have finally re-acclimatised and I'm enjoying the Scottish weather once again! I still have a passion for seeing new things and would love to see as much of the world as possible, right now I'm lucky enough to have a job that allows me to explore a bit more of the British Isles! I'm focused on my career and striving for better. I'm currently working as a Consultant in the world of Media and Broadband, and I'm also working towards a potential new career in Naturopathic Nutrition (this year is all about BioMedicine - the body truly is an amazing piece of machinery!)My interests are varied - I'll give anything a go, really, but i love:-fitness and taking care of myself (3 marathons a couple of years ago and currently training for tough mudder, so I've just started lifting - only just, but i have goals! :)); photography; travelling to new and interesting places ; rugby (watching, not playing); cooking - love love love Thai food; movies singing and; Amdram (most recently I was in Sister Act at the King's); catching up with friends; reading (mostly non-fiction, but i like a good thriller too) and; music, of course (who doesn't!?). I listen to almost any kind of music, but my ears tend to perk up when i hear a song i can sing along or dance to! I would love to meet someone with a similar outlook career and fitness wise and has some (but not necessarily all!) of the same interests. :) I'm looking for someone who enjoys and can hold a good conversation, someone who's keen on staying active and seeing a bit more of the world! Most activities are more fun when you share them! Thanks for dropping by and if you can string more than a sentence or two together (even better if you can spell, and know the difference between your and you're) then I would love to hear from you (without text chat, sorry!!).:) xFor a first date, it really depends on the person! It could be anything from over a simple cup of coffee after a nice walk (or run, if you're up for it!) or drinks (safe option!).

Follow Us: