Total users: 51,314,681 Online users: 184,435
Victoriaowenvl, 33

Offline, last seen Mon, 20 May 2024 06:31:49

About Me

Hi! My name is victoriaowenvl. I am never married christian caucasian woman without kids from United States, Ohio, Amelia. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Browneyedgirl

    Online

    Woman. 57 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-60

    Hi! My name is Browneyedgirl. I am separated catholic caucasian woman with kids from Amelia, Ohio, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Ronda

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I Am A Single mom. I work hard at my job that I've been at for 3 years. I'm outgoing, caring, loving. I'm a huge cuddler. I wear my hear on my sleeve. I'm a sensitive person. I don't want to write a novel on here what would we talk about if I did. I'm a open book just ask. Favorite movies:Dear johnThe newest RamboThe croodsFinding nemoFavorite TV show:Big bang theoryOnce upon a timeWeedsScrubsGreys anatomyI don't like to fight. I don't like confrontation. I'm a pretty simple drama free person. What I'm looking for in a partner:Taller than meOlder than 25Not black or MexicanI don't like chubbyTattoos are not a requirementBe intelligentI'm not looking to hook up. I don't drink or do drugs. Don't ask me to do either. Must be good with kids, and want kids in the future. I am not going to stress enough, I am a very loving person. I would like my partner to be the same way. I can go into more detail if we seem to click. I am who I am and I am not going to change it. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm honest. I don't cheat. I don't lie. I don't like hurting people. I'm not a snob. I'm a really sweet person. I don't have the greatest body buy don't tell me I need plastic surgery. I love myself. Can you honestly say that about yourself?I love to try new foods. I am a sushi lover. I enjoy soups a lot. Thai food is pretty much amazing. I will try anything at least once. I enjoy going to different places to eat. I am a huge food lover. I love to try new deserts. I am not one of those girly girls. Yes I wear make up. And look nice, but I have no problem getting dirty. I work on my car when needed.I have a thing for cars lets keep it fun, try something new. Not the whole dinner and a movie. Let's do something active enough to get to know each other.

  • Otilia

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    Hey! I am new to this online dating thing, but I love being outdoors (kayaking, camping, or taking a stroll)! I am currently in school to finish my Masters degree and interning at a local elementary school, as well as a waitress to get through school. I am a Christian and am looking for someone with similar beliefs and values. I have a big family and love seeing them when I can!

Follow Us: