Total users: 40,443,960 Online users: 145,634
Gigi, 75

Offline, last seen Sun, 03 Jul 2022 18:43:43

About Me

Hi my name is Gigi just looking for an honest companion trustworthy no games morals gentleman in his own right I enjoy my family and friends good friends are important to me I do not play games don't need to

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Widowed

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Katelyn

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I'm a good hearted girl with strong morals , I love god and my family and when it comes to either one of those things I will never compromise . I don't drink or do drugs but I do smoke but I'm working on quiting. I'm honest and blunt sometimes too honest but then again what's the point of lying anyway? I'm looking for someone who is honest , goal oriented, funny, caring, and someone who can treat me well ....I love being active & I love life. The things I live for are the sun and heat, a good laugh, good music, good food, good love and the beach. I would really love it if I could find a great Guy to share my free time with.!!!!! I know I might be a little harsh but if I didnt say something now you might be wasting your time and mine, and really whats the point of that??? lets just look at it as me doing us both a favor, so don't contact me with nasty comments because I hurt your ego, thats not my intentions at all, I'm just a girl who knows what I want.

  • Jami

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    Its hard to know what exactly to write .. how exactly would i describe myself???Well, Im fun loving, easy going and independant.i like to go out and have a good time even if it means making a complete fool out of myself. Yet *** the same time i like to sit at home with a stack of cheesy horror movies and let the nite go by. i love all types of music and movies. I can go from country to hip hop to 80's musicIf u wanna know more, u gotta msg me ...

  • Claire

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I am a very out-going and positive person, I love the outdoors, traveling and trying new things!I am a very motivated person who wants to do things in life...Must love dogs ;0) Surprise me!

Follow Us: