Total users: 39,735,152 Online users: 143,209
Afi, 28

Online

About Me

I'm a nice, down to earth girl who's looking for a sweet guy who knows his own desires and goals, is romantic and adventurous. I'm pretty quiet and shy, so it takes me quite awhile to warm up to someone and be myself. But if you're willing to be patient and help me come out of my shell I think it would be worth your while.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    African

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Political views

    Not important

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kate

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    I am attractive, intelligent, funny, and adventurous. Working professional in healthcare, would appreciate spending time with other professionals. Looking for someone to explore the city and enjoy good conversation. I am kind and thoughtful. Polished, but down to earth. Interested in lunch/dinner, sporting events,social and outdoor activities. I like to laugh, and you should too. Love many different types of music and ambiance, whether it's at a quiet restaurant or a noisy ballpark.Would like to travel more and try new things.I am happy dating, but I would like to be in a relationship with the right person. I am open to that in the near future.I like to be active, I don't watch alot of tv. I have two children 12 & 10 , who are my primary focus. I will not introduce them until I am in a relationship that will be longterm.My preference is that I spend time with people who's compassion level exceeds their arrogance level. Even if it's by a little bit :)Ready to share new experiences and enjoy life now!

  • Kendra

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    Looking for someone to enjoy life with. Im outgoing and always on the go. I like to ride 4 wheelers, and to watch just about any type of sporting event especially football. I love to be outdoors and on the water. Not much better than sitting around a fire having a few beers with friends or watching the game. I have 2 children that are my whole world and i devote a lot of time to them and their sporting events. That all just depends

  • Faith

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    B SURE TO READ THIS ..IM NOT A One NIGHT STAND NOR AM I EASY.id like to get to know someone first...DONT LIKE STOP READING...now with that said..I am a kind, patient, confident but not arrogant person , who at times would much rather listen than talk . I am loyal and dependable and will always be there no matter what the circumstance. I will make you laugh when you're having a bad day and we'll laugh together on the good days. Yes I’m the real , family , love and fun , committed 100% for life . I am a mother of three a 21 yr ol son 20 yr ol daughter and 17 yr ol daughter ...and a grandma ..yaya ...lol I love to just hang out and go on tour and meeting up with friends... I love hanging out with the kids and being adventurous,and taking crazy pics of w.e!! Also love to sing..... Most importantly you must enjoy watching CSI lol,OH AND BE PREPARED I NEVER KEEP THE SAME LOOK FOR TO LONG ... my first date would be up to the other person or equally agreed upon....(not going to ur house) !!!

Follow Us: