Total users: 39,756,772 Online users: 142,826
Rhi, 29

Online

About Me

My name is Rhiannon. I'm happy. Outgoing. Independent. Beautiful. Blunt. Strong. Unique. & Loving cant forget about that! I have a never ending story, Love learning something new and expanding my mind.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, regularly

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Angela

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    This part is probably just as painful for you to read as it is for me to write but it is pretty important and I wouldn't want you messaging me if you didn't read this so I sort of make it simpler :-;I like food more than people" saying doesn't apply here ;-)v I have a few tattoos but the best (to me) and most meaningful is the airplane on my forearm signifying my love for travelling and exploring (again I personally don't like feeling trapped somewhere)v I've worked part times in Restaurants most of my life I love it so much that I think when I retire I'll go back to it ;-)v They say age is nothing but a number but I feel more comfortable talking with people my age or olderv I don't take myself too seriously and I like having funv I have a very positive attitude and smile all the timeDid I forget anything? I think a first date should be anything but boring and predictable.. not over the top, but.. something fun that we share in common

  • Sarah

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I was on here before but not ready to meet any new people. Now that I have taken a few months off, I am ready again. I live each day to the fullest. Would like to find someone who is has their life together as much as me.I have my Bachelors in Public Adminstration and work full time. I am looking to start my Master degree soon and recently just bought my first home. I love music, listen to pretty much everything, rock, country, pop, r & b, soul, reggie. To keep me even more busy than I already am, I took on a 2nd part time job working at concerts on the weekends. Love the job since I get to see so many shows that I usually never will get the opportunity to see. I am very easy going and love to try anything atleast once. Figure something fun and I am down.

  • Sonya

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    Im 22 , fun loving and very outgoing once you get to know me .Im just on here to browse around and see whats out there considering im in school most the time or taking care of my son i dont get to much time to go out and socialize

Follow Us: