Total users: 39,756,680 Online users: 143,204
Chocolate chip, 58

Online

About Me

I am looking for a fem that is honest an trustworthy that knows what she wants an has no problems getting it a lady that appreciates being loved and knows how to give it as well someone that has experience some bad times in life that is ready to move on to better times and pleasant days

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    African

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Nina

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-25

    I like to have fun. I'm not too crazy. I don't like eating out places. I'm looking for someone to be my best friend and my other half. I want someone to accept my laziness, temper, goofy side, and most of all my daughter. I'm still working out the kinks in my life. I don't need you to fix me I need someone to stick by me while I fix myself. I want to be liked/loved for me. I'm hard to handle at times but I don't lie or judge and I like to be treated the same.

  • Kaitlin

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    Not sure what to put in here, but here we go...My favourite Irish thing to do is visit the coastline, especially Howth. The last place I travelled to was Barcelona, but the place I would most like to go to is Australia to check out the Great Barrier reef. I've always been into athletics, and going to sporting events and trying out new activities is a big part of my life. Currently I play volleyball for my school team, and hopefully at some point I'll jump out of a plane. I've never done this before, but I'm up for meeting new people. Send me a message if you are interested... My only response to "hi" will be "hello" so now that you already know that, send me something a little more exciting. Good luck with POF! Likely meeting up for a coffee...

  • Joan

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    I love to laugh. I’m random. Goofy and a smartass at times. I speak my mind and not afraid to do so. Spontaneous at times. Seek someone who loves hanging out and having fun, we’ll make a good couple.

Follow Us: