Total users: 40,398,118 Online users: 145,707
Pamella, 32

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is pamella. I am never married other hispanic woman without kids from United States, New Jersey, New Brunswick. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Hispanic

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Shari

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I am currently in school finishing up my last year in my business degree. I like to be active and play most sports, I just finished my last year of eligibility playing university basketball. I like to go to the beach and hangout, throw a ball around, and go boating. This summer I want to learn to surf and get better at wakeboarding. In the winter I love to snowboard, build snowman/forts, and have epic snowball fights with my roommates. At my old house all my roommates on thanks giving would have a game of touch football like in Friends and I want to start that up again in my new house! I love the mountains especially after moving away to Manitoba for three years, I have a new appreciation for BC now! I am very outgoing and tend to be a little sarcastic and I have a good sense of humor. As for music I listen to pretty much anything, though Im not a fan of heavy metal, and Im currently in a country phase, as well as main stream music. I grew up listing to the 50's and 60's music so I like to sing along to that every now and then. I dont drink very much, but I do enjoy going out to the bar every once in awhile especially to watch the hockey games. I also love animals and I recently adopted a cat from the SPCA, he only has one eye but he is the cutest thing ever, and he acts more like a dog. I also love movies, and they are the one thing i collect, so i have a large collection. Anything else you want to know just ask. For a first date I would like to grab a "coffee" (i don't drink coffee), walk along the beach, just something simple at first to get to know the person and see how it goes.

  • May

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    Im from barriere recently broke up wit my ex , now just wanting to make friends and see where leads us.i love to cook it is my profession as well as my passion. I was raised with manors and respect for those who respect me or are alders haha.i dont mind getting my hands dirty and enjoying the outdoors..love camping and going for walks in forests in middle of no where ..only in the day lol..

  • Mandy

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I enjoy a nice long walk on the beaches of the north saskatchewan, candle lit dinners, and a nice bottle of rosé. As well as jokes on jokes, sports on sports, and dogs on dogs.I can crack jokes, make plays, oh and an occasionally air fiddle.; 7.jkmy ma, my pa, my sis, my dog, my friends, and nature.

Follow Us: