Total users: 40,290,595 Online users: 145,276
Loves22lovrk, 45

Online

About Me

I am a woman with a good heart and good character, charismatic, cheerful, gentle, and sociable. I love life and sincerely believe that when you have a strong desire for happiness, you will be happy!If you are interested in me, just write me here!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Arlene

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    I love to do all kinds of things i am very outgoing. I currently work as a bartender and have been trying to meet new people. Which as you can tell no luck. I meet tons of people just not usally the ones i like to hang out with or want to try to get to know. First and foremost my three kids are my life and they come before anybody. Im up for anything im outgoing but would prefer not to go to the movies because it takes away from the date, It being hard to talk. I just like to have a good time with lots of laughs.

  • Gail

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    Ok first dating website I've ever been on so I guess this is where I tell you how great I am lol. I'm a single mom with 2 kids that mean everything to me. I'm not looking for an *** (my kids are teenagers) but they are part of the deal. I'm outgoing and like to have fun. I'm a very loyal and caring person. I will do anything for the people I care about. I like going out for a drink or to a concert or the movies. I love horror movies and Halloween is my favorite holiday. Im looking for someone that I can have fun with and see what happens from there. I want whoever I'm with to be my best friend and be there no matter what. I think when people are together they should have the others persons back. I'm not looking to play games. I'm too old for drama and head games. so if you would like to know more about me just ask...

  • Courtney

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    I am a WWII and French History enthusiast who enjoys traveling and a nice glass of wine. I enjoy watching movies, primarily action and comedy. I'm always looking for a new restaurant with amazing food and atmosphere. I would like to find someone who enjoys the same interests and that can appreciate a sarcastic sense of humor. I recently began working out and would love to meet someone who shares this interest. I'm always up to something different, so surprise me!

Follow Us: