Total users: 41,768,588 Online users: 150,136
Sweetgrl, 33

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Sweetgrl. I am never married atheist caucasian woman with kids from United States, Maine, Lewiston. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Atheist

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Blue-gray

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Eddie

    Online

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-49

    Looking for someone to go out and fun with. I love to dance country and top 40. Love being outdoors. Very active.I have a gorgeous 20 year old daughter. I spend a lot of time with my fantastic family out at the lake boating skiing and tubing...hate that summer time is over.

  • Katina

    Online

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 42-52

    I can be a girly girly, dressing up going downtown for dinner & play. But don't get fooled by my girls looks, I love all out door activities! Huge passion of live entertainment & outdoor concerts!please do not contact me if you're not interested in a serious relationship, I do not wish to waste anymore time on those of you who only want to hang out! lunch or dinner in the park! ;)

  • Estela

    Online

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-49

    Fun country girl looking to meet someone with common interests to have fun with and see where it goes. I love to have fun, joke, laugh, be silly and ornery. I am looking for someone who can roll with the punches and be themself and just live life and have fun doing it. My family is very important me and they are a huge support system in my life. I'm a mother of 14 yr old beautiful twingirls and we like to have fun and try not to take life too seriousl. I believe laughing and smiling keeps a person young. Horses are huge part of my life and always will be. I am not into smokers, dippers,,****ness or arrogance. I play hard and love harder! I love to get dirty but I also love to slip on a pair of heals and hit the town too.I love to stay busy but i can snuggle up on the sofa too from time to time.I love PDA and I'm a touchy feely kind of girl so if u don't feel the same way I'm not your girl. I am a lover and I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. So if your a smooth talkin silver tongue devil or a well polished hypocrite keep on movin cuz I'm not here to waste anyones time and I expect the same in return. Physical attraction is a must! If u message me and have no picture you will not get a reply. If u want to know more send me a message and lets talk... Happy Fishing! A dirt road... a sunset...a tailgate and a cooler

Follow Us: