Total users: 40,415,821 Online users: 145,619
MT, 52

Offline, last seen Fri, 01 Jul 2022 17:59:16

About Me

I'm fairly new to Arizona from Montana. Looking for someone to spend time and share life with. I have tons of life experience and many stories to share. Interested in having a sit down conversation over coffee, drinks, dinner, or whatever. I am completely harmless, with plenty of free time and absolutely no other distractions or past issues. - Steve

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'10"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Denny

    Online

    Man. 63 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 53-73

    A Zoosk member Search Filter Carousel Online Now Messages4 Connections Views SmartPick™8 Subscribe Now! And start chatting with daters near you. Get the Zoosk App Zoosk © ***! A Zoosk member, 62 Mesa 1 photo Edit Photos Edit Location Members receive an average of 3 times more views while they Boost. Boost Basics Edit Gender:MaleInterested In:WomenSign:LeoHeight:5'9"Ethnicity:White/CaucasianBody Type:AthleticChildren:Has children, not at homeEducation:College graduateReligion:SpiritualSmoking:Doesn't smoke Story Edit Well here goes, married my college sweetheart, raised three beautiful daughters which my oldest came during my junior season. Decided to join the military for three years as college wasn't going to pay the mortgage. Ended doing 7 years active and 5 in the reserves. Obtained my CPA in ***while working two jobs, taking 12 credit units, raising a family and did that for 2 years. Worked mainly for two companies during my civilian career and owned my business for six years. Divorced in ***, lost my youngest daughter in ***due to a long illness of Leukemia. Haven't dated in 10 years but feel ready to find a loving wife, not necessary to get married but if we are both in love my mother taught me good old Midwest values. Be warned that I am a little rusty at dating thing but believe if married, you have a mutual banking account, whoever cooks the other washes the dishes and share responsibilities around the home. I just moved to Mesa, Arizona but willing to move for the right one. Love to play Golf, dance, travel, was stationed in Italy and would like to go back.Less Perfect Match Edit Number 1 is trust, I am not a screamer if we Good communication, hold hands, open doors, and hopefully we both enjoy each other's company. Edit Verification Verify Photo Phone Number Verified *** Twitter

  • Guitarzanjess

    Offline

    Man. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 27-43

    Here to meet interesting people and make new friends. I am a musician, lover of all things art and anything creative. Crave adventure and love hiking and exploring. All much more enjoyable to do with a friend. No ladies, I am not just one of these guys on here looking for Sex!🙈 I like to make Love!🤣🤣Yes I have a sense of humor & hope you do too!😁 Here for friendship and maybe more. I am a Lover of Love and ALL things created by it! I am looking for Someone who is bright and full of life. Someone who is contageous with love and positivity. Someone who appreciates art and loves music as much as I do. But overall someone who loves and enjoys being themselves no matter what anyone thinks.

  • Shytown39

    Online

    Man. 75 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 69-87

    Hi! My name is Shytown39. I am separated spiritual but not religious caucasian man with kids from Mesa, Arizona, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Follow Us: